Maddriver wishes all......

Maddriver

A Merry Christmas, Prosperous New Year and Happy Holidays

Same to you... Seen you van a few times on the road...

Seems like most are more interested in the many SMRT related threads...

Same to you... Seen you van a few times on the road...

Seems like most are more interested in the many SMRT related threads...

:D gimme a tap horn next time..

Sure thing..still own you 6 pcs of towel..will be sending Sat night..

What time bro? You whatapps me. Come up lim kopi and chiak ai mai? Saturday doing car day. :D

i oso seen ur van a few times, last was at yishun, heading towards SLE/TPE..

very hard not to miss your van from behind...

u still driving ur civic?

Benny now drives a Bentley Continental GT. -_-

i oso seen ur van a few times, last was at yishun, heading towards SLE/TPE..

very hard not to miss your van from behind...

u still driving ur civic?

Yo bro..Long time no see..No longer driving civic..INow drive berlingo [;)]

Long time no c coz long time never detail car, now I let rain detail my car.. [laugh]

If i feeling generous, I go those petrol kiosk car wash... :mellow:

The products i bought from you still have..tink 2 year+ liao..these products no expiry date 1 hor.

[laugh][laugh] Waiting for every MOnday and Thursday..U good la bro..Upgrade damn fast sia.. :D

Actually, downgrade. US I drove better. [:p] I how old now...trust me, Mon/Thurs. only one winner, his name is Cheng Hu. -_-