New Here

Atom_ant

did you see the big flyover behind Makota Parade??.... almost like Benjamin Bridge... next to the water and flies over a river (maybe the Melaka River??)

Edited by Super7

No Police mah ..... thats why no ticket. In fact, the NS Highway was quite empty. There would be stretches where I am the only car .... [dizzy][dizzy]

140 kph is tha max I went as I got full load of family in the car .... gotta be careful a bit. [thumbsup]

Projet is damn shiok, design like those in states........make me miss US......

then you shop shop and no buy things for us ah......wa lau

That flyover is not new lah ... its been there since my last trip there in 2002. But yes, its a nice change as I use it to get back to my hotel - Riviera Bay Resort. [nod][thumbsup]

U tried ProJet before ?? What is the feedback ?? heard that a couple of stations of Project is emerging in JB. Worth considering ? [nod]

My Mom and wifey shopped .... I sat down as promised at the Mahkota Parade Coffee Bean and just oggled (saliva dripping) at [gorgeous][gorgeous][gorgeous]

But I got a some water from the Straits of Melaka , u want ?? [angel]

oh yah hor........then i super duper damn blur laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif not enuff sleep. last night activated till 2.30am

alamak blur leh....then should reply to him mah...

not to wurry, we all get used to it very soon.... hope you find this place relacing and fun... do visit us more often and post as you wish.... we talk almost anythin under the sun, and the moon also... cheers thumbsup.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

never try, but drive pass find it very nice..........

as for the water, forget it, i can bring more for you tomolo

no wonder, whole nite din see any posts from you, saaber, gadgeters, e36... then i began to worry whether you guys got harassed by the TPs ornot??!! tongue.gifwink.gif

how early you reached Melaka ??

I left my JB house at 12:45 pm, got on the NS Highway via Skudai by 12:56 pm and got to Melaka at 2:00 pm .... got to hotel by 2:30 pm , just in time for check-in.

Oh forgot to mention a 20 minute rest-bite in Machap.

Best part .... everyone was sound asleep so no one to keep speed check on me.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Hitman