Alfa 159 Part II. (any alfa discussion welcomed too)

Chrispie

toery,where your office now?

i can drive ur 159 [sly]

nvrm, sms u lah

kekeke

Edited by King

We're always posting here for kopi and meet-up sessions. [;)]

And Sunday, I'll be at ECP getting myself lighter n fitter so Monica can perform better [laugh]

Sometimes will bring dogs for walk at ecp....hahaha u look jin fit liao lor...

Which car park u go normally?

Hi bro,

Anywhere to recommend repairing? The chips are not too big. Two of them are the size of a two full stops. The third one is the size of 4 full stops and is deeper.

You can contact this fella, Mr Ng 9008-4735

He can come to your location and repair those stone chips on your windscreen.

Get quote prices from him first.

I used his service on my previous car. good workmanship.

Thanks bro

I brought it to the 5032 AMK workshop that bro Gorjiam recommend which is near my place. They assessed and said no need to repair or replace. The angle of the impact was not damaging. So live with the small chip

You can contact this fella, Mr Ng 9008-4735

He can come to your location and repair those stone chips on your windscreen.

Get quote prices from him first.

I used his service on my previous car. good workmanship.

Thanks bro

I brought it to the 5032 AMK workshop that bro Gorjiam recommend which is near my place. They assessed and said no need to repair or replace. The angle of the impact was not damaging. So live with the small chip

Huh? When did I recommend anything?

Gorjiam, this 156 GTA SW is back in sgcarmart...tempting, but SW not my cup of tea.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...753&DL=1150

You buy, then add KW V2s, redo the cooling system of the engine, redo the brake hoses, the brake pads, the brake rotors and THEN redo the tinting... and then we exchange ok? Of course, I get to keep my OZ racings and cup holders. [rolleyes]

Edited by Gorjiam

Gorjiam, this 156 GTA SW is back in sgcarmart...tempting, but SW not my cup of tea.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...753&DL=1150

I know this car. My colleague was its first owner. The most recent owner (a foreigner) put it up for sale some months back on an urgent basis as relocating. I believe it is now looking for its 4th owner. Comes with plenty of goodies courtesy of its first owner, including coilovers, exhaust and those Japanese forged rims. [thumbsup]

Edited by Ftco

Wah.. good info.. You hear that STIGGY? If it is in good shape.. we still exchange.. but I still keep the oz rims, cup holders and number plate.. LOL.