Labor for Servicing Only

Tanlc

if u want to save money, change air filter & spark plug can DIY, quite easy... even change coolant i also DIY [laugh]

Edited by Robin

I juz change engine oil + oil filter + air filter + aircon filter + spark plug + head light bulb. Labour only $30. All the items i bring my own

wah bro, could you pm me the place address/name ? thank you

the last workshop i went to,

charged $30 for changing Engine oil, transmission oil, bleed brake fluid. But the brake fluid one is not as easy as changing the oils.

Another $30 for changing fuel filter.

all items also i bring one. [:p]

actually i just need the motorised car jack, else all i can DIY.

Every 10K i always change engine oil + oil filter + air filter + aircon filter + spark plug. So i dun mind to pay $30 to get someone to change [:)] ALL IN only abt $100 [thumbsup]

I juz change engine oil + oil filter + air filter + aircon filter + spark plug + head light bulb. Labour only $30. All the items i bring my own [laugh]

Hi

does your workshop u mention do proper brake fluid change also? price?

thanks

jemjem

agree with you. just a so so workshop only.

open mouth close mouth uncle vincent, really bua tahan.

Ha ha, thought I was the only one bua tahan. I know of someone open mouth and close mouth also Vincent so that they can ask for better price when they go RV-- they say hey, I help you "advertise in forums" leh.

Went there once and that was the last time also, paid penalty and "bye bye".

Hi Ham,

Do they stillcharge $10 for a normal oil change. Do they do tyre rotation because my 50k is going to due soon. u got their num?

mi go wkshop @shell kiosk, the one juz b4 newton circle, in e direction to ngee ann poly. they charge 10 bucks for labour n service is gd [thumbsup]

no tyre rotaiton?

I juz change engine oil + oil filter + air filter + aircon filter + spark plug + head light bulb. Labour only $30. All the items i bring my own [laugh]