Speddevil Neutral Newbie November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 that is an important element ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 agreed totally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lorrliew Neutral Newbie November 4, 2008 Author Share November 4, 2008 well, i beg to differ on what you have said... Perhaps you should get a few of your buddies who doens't believe in fortune telling as well. Listen to what those fortune teller have to say.... I can bet you will be amazed. You need not believe what they say, just listen will do. You can always be reserve about what you want to tell them, just let them analyse your bazi and explain to you. Just answer them yes , no , ok.... show them poker face also no problem. But pls... don't go for those small table stalls at the market/roadside. Kinda risky to talk to those fellas... Lastly, Life is not only about destiny... Its a combination of the following. 1. Destiny 2. Luck 3. Fengshui 4. Virtue 5. Education/Ability to Learn Yes, agree with you on the aspects of "believe in what you can do to change your life". I believe this is one of your virtue that makes you edge out in life. You pointed out exactly what I'm was trying say, as mentioned I previously never believe this fortune telling thingy, it was quite amazing what they can tell you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 what's the damage? think for you....fortune teller no good...you need GRIM REAPER does GRIM REAPER tell when STI will be 1300? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 (edited) Sometimes just by observing one person behaviour the way he/she speaks the so call fortune teller can tell a lot about a person. It's called cold-reading. This is actually a practical social skill that can be developed. From the way a person dresses/looks, mannerisms, gestures, speech, flow of thought; you can easily tell their character as well as their background. Very useful for those in sales line. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cold_reading Edited November 4, 2008 by Roborovskii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 Fortune reading is like those weekly horoscopes found on newspapers and magazines,what they say can more or less apply to everyone.Dun believe?Just read all the diff horoscopes and you will find that you can relate to what half of them say. Want to share this with forumers here: I met Master Chen sometime back, recommended by a friend who told me about Master Chen unique interest in pursuing his personal interest in Buddhism, Fengshui, Fortune Telling, etc; my friend managed to convince me to ask him to do fortune telling report for me. Previously I Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 I volunteer to read your Bazi for the first 3 persons to post their birth date and time and state the sex of the person's data. To give readers here a slight idea of what a reading may be like. I am no master but i love astrology, fengshui, etc-- Interesting. Let's give it a try. I'll PM you my birth date and you may post the result here. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 (edited) is that master at bugis street one?opposite the temple?? she is v v v zhun...4-5am need queue there to see her liao Edited November 4, 2008 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 (edited) some able to help and predict events.. my friend went to 1 ..the ticket for the talk is $488 for vip..can ask for anything for help etc.. indeed a guy's life was save with the guidance of the master this kind of thing believe then got,no believe of coz dont have..btw it do exist as long as 7000 years ago Edited November 4, 2008 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swordman Neutral Newbie November 4, 2008 Share November 4, 2008 (edited) why spend so much $. I went to fengsui forum to gt free readings Edited November 4, 2008 by Swordman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knight 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 Hi bros Based on the birth data given, this is what I read Kindly give some feedback Thanks 1st Bazi given to me Male Nov 1971 Other details left out for privacy This is a brief overview His self element is Fire Has a rebellious nature. He has difficulty getting along with his superiors. Money and Career has been tough. Money comes but cannot retain But better times are in his chart. but not yet. Has high sexual desires. Many relationships but unstable, started very early in life Some indulgence in months of Aug and Sep this year would have gotten him into trouble in last month This year is not the time to be ambitious If his bedroom was in the south, be more careful There may be legal and health issues these 2 months. From now till mid 40s is a period of stabilization Better than before but not the best He finds dramatic good change in late 40s and will be much happier Of the 5 elements, the best element is Fire, followed by Wood Avoid Water and Metal This info is helpful when look for favourable timings for your endeavours And also for fengshui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knight 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 (edited) 2nd Bazi Chart Mar 1977 Sex not given, but analysis below is for a male chart Other details left out for privacy This is a brief overview His self element is Earth Quality of life is good for this person (above the average guy) In school, he was a natural performer, and highly visible His rapport skill is good Because he is perceived as a talented person, he attracts gals easily However if he gets married before 28, he is likely to have another hidden relationship Career and Money is smooth. Early career is impressive to envy of his peers When coming close to 30, there is a change of environment That will allow him to meet lots more people. Needs to travel more. For career, he would do well in money-related, financial industry Just need to have a low profile when coming close to 40 Wealth aspect pulls some brakes. Relationship may be strained too. Friends who were helpful may change during this period His luck cycle is above average for nov and dec Do not be too ambitious next year thou Of the 5 elements, Metal and Water is good Avoid Fire and Earth This info is helpful when look for favourable timings for his endeavours And also for fengshui Edited November 5, 2008 by Knight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 (edited) 2nd Bazi Chart Mar 1977 Sex not given, but analysis below is for a male chart Yes, male Other details left out for privacy This is a brief overview His self element is Earth Quality of life is good for this person (above the average guy) Average, but i am generally happy In school, he was a natural performer, and highly visible Yes His rapport skill is good Yes, my friends/colleagues like me so far though i don't really talk much Because he is perceived as a talented person, he attracts gals easily A few only, but i won't say it's easy However if he gets married before 28, he is likely to have another hidden relationship Career and Money is smooth.walao luckily still single Early career is impressive to envy of his peers Far from impressive, peers envy only because of the special experience i had When coming close to 30, there is a change of environment job changed That will allow him to meet lots more people.No, only new colleagues Needs to travel more Not true, not travelling anymore? or is the environment change has yet to occur? pass 30 also considered close to 30?? For career, he would do well in money-related, financial industry too late, not in financial industry, means i'll be poor? Just need to have a low profile when coming close to 40 Wealth aspect pulls some brakes. Relationship may be strained too. Friends who were helpful may change during this period OMG doesn't sound good at 40 His luck cycle is above average for nov and dec this one not sure leh Do not be too ambitious next year thou No plan for next year so far Of the 5 elements, Metal and Water is good Avoid Fire and Earth This info is helpful when look for favourable timings for his endeavours And also for fengshui hmm seems like u got at least 50% correct but many unknown yet for the future. how did u do that? Can you tell I am in what line now? and what color is good for me? seems interesting. How should I go about learning fengshui? and another questions, what if the date of birth determined by the nurse is a few minutes off as we all know everyone's watch is different, will this affect the accuracy of the reading? Thanks, I am quite impressed with your bazi reading Edited November 5, 2008 by En0203 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 brother here http://fengshuiforward.com/forum/index.php/board,27.0.html also got free reading haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lorrliew Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Author Share November 6, 2008 (edited) Wow impressive! That's my point, seemingly novice like Knight, can provide such detail! Just curious, how long have you been learning this fortune telling? Edited November 6, 2008 by Lorrliew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 (edited) Want to share this with forumers here: I met Master Chen sometime back, recommended by a friend who told me about Master Chen unique interest in pursuing his personal interest in Buddhism, Fengshui, Fortune Telling, etc; my friend managed to convince me to ask him to do fortune telling report for me. Previously I Edited November 6, 2008 by Jamesgetz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 why dun u demostrate your power??keke heard that u testing ur skill and manage to determine he ate western food for that meal.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 not all people can have such good life and sucessful one la..each to individual 2 example of my friends. 1 is FS master say he suits work for people than doing own bizness..he lost few hundred ks..now work for people..getting v good pay another 1 is FS master ask him to chiong his own bizness..few years only..his bizness is 1 of the top few in the industry here... Zhu Ge Liang also help Liu Bei as his adviser..and not himself to be the leader.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...