Metalslug Neutral Newbie November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 guys i think u scared him away hahaha there is another thread on asiaone, that guy married and was even very proud of having an affair with a married woman. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 u happy or i happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 My Aeroplane 'HEAD' is always ready to PUMP you there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 Both are HAPPY Mai OT liao, wait tio Ban Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 there are ppl that are proud in things that they do lah.... right or wrong thing is another story.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 she will not be happy with u i will bring her to dragonfly on fri and sat to make her happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingDrift Neutral Newbie November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 guys i think u scared him away hahaha there is another thread on asiaone, that guy married and was even very proud of having an affair with a married woman. This type of CB kia will die a horrible death. Maybe Kena HIV and also kena blackmail by xiao hong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 still on topics of dilemma si bo... oei...u better no tao jiak hor... I got your OC number ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 hahaha... possible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 soooo good ah go to flyers and "high" there better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 Maybe TS has decided to 'up' that lady liao. i think TS dulan cos no one is for his idea of cheating on his wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 why cry???? because forget about u ah... no put protection...and now itchy itchy liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 she will not be happy with u i will bring her to dragonfly on fri and sat to make her happy Tonite, she is mine Fri & Sat is all yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 still on topics of dilemma si bo...oei...u better no tao jiak hor... I got your OC number ah I also got your Ah Lau's number hoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 oei...NKPS is in for the idea lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 then that must be the karma for cheating on his wife. Actually, the signs are all there that the female colleague is gonna be nothing but trouble. Yet he song song wanna jump into this mega sh1t hole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 guys i think u scared him away hahaha there is another thread on asiaone, that guy married and was even very proud of having an affair with a married woman. This type of CB kia will die a horrible death. Maybe Kena HIV and also kena blackmail by xiao hongwhi is xiao hong? ur part time mistress ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...