Steam Neutral Newbie July 14, 2009 Share July 14, 2009 i miss u......... STARLET Lovers spirit is 4ever, tio bo, bro? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uzi68 Neutral Newbie July 15, 2009 Share July 15, 2009 ya miss you guys too! hell i miss my starlet wor when is your next meet up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluefreud Clutched July 15, 2009 Share July 15, 2009 yah, i also miss my starlet alot.. just sold it. but somehow always still miss the nice handling and the little devil in it.. not the same when compared to my "new" car now.. in fact, im so used to my starlet that i dont really like my new car now.. except it's just bigger only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie July 15, 2009 Share July 15, 2009 up 2 u... call me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uzi68 Neutral Newbie July 16, 2009 Share July 16, 2009 how bout this friday (17/07) 9pm at kallang mac. i b there la kopi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 16, 2009 Share July 16, 2009 bro, still got lobang of the evo 3 front brakes? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...