Gay Protest at Hong Lim Park

KingDrift

Gay Protest at Hong Lim Park  

127 members have voted

1. 1.

• I support them !
    • I don't Care about them !
    • They should be stopped !
    • I will be part of the Protesters (I am Gay)
    • I will be part of the Protesters (I am Straight)

Well lets put it this way. I would rather be gay than be you.

Ah now then admit.

Ok lah, I don't bash gays like you. I am merely against these people like you wanting to "Fight" for something that is wrong.

Can we imagine a crowd of paedophiles protesting and wanting their rights to molest little children?

Same thing.

Homosexuality is wrong. If it's right then that's the end of human race.

The maker of the universe and the world never intended same sex relationship so if it aint from the hands that make us it most probably resulted from the hands that wants to destroy us.. Think about it!

Don't be too sad being gay, i believe like smoking you can quit

I probably don't need to tell you think since you already know it, but you're stupid.

spewing this kinda sxxt, u gotta be an atheist aka self-worshipping pig [laugh]

btw, freethinkers need not be atheists. lest those undecided/apathetic ones out there think i'm referring to u guys

I dont see what's wrong with Kooler's posts aside from maybe a tad too much anger but his points are valid.

I know many who wants to sound Rightheous, and it does make them feel good and great.. but bottom line is we know what is wrong and right. Admit it and things will be fine.

one day your son comes to you and say "Daddy I like Jimmy he has a nice little pipi like me" will you say

1) Dear son, it's fine, it's your choice and daddy will support you all the way. I know you are born like that.

or

2) Dear Son, $*#)(*$(* your $#)(*$%(*$% and get the _)@(#)($) into the room right this _)$#() Moment...someone get me my _)#()()$# Cane!

I would go with option one. Btw how do you know if being gay is wrong? Are you god?

As i said. You aren't very bright are you???

If any other bros can teach me how to fight with stupidity like koolers, pls let me know!

u can't beat them

u have to descend to their level to do so. can u? [sly]

I am trying. Its really hard to be as stupid as kooler

yah yah, continue to talk dirty and indulge in your homosexual fantasy. why not you just date the other chap out and exchange notes, jokes and fantasies? we won't bother you, really... that's what we believe in, you have a right to your private life and fantasies.

Edited by Chongster

let's just stop feeding the gay trolls. but anyway, kong donkey is wolvy, the promulgator of excellent photoshop parodies, just so that u know [sly]

kooler? i really dunno. wolvy rocks but pple who dunno his background will fall into the trap. dun think kooler is a clone of KD. i'd expect something lame like driftqueen or queendrift or nephewdrift [laugh][laugh]

Yeah it's so gay to ask someone to go cut a chichken's papilla or paprika,just so typically gay....

1 thing I know abt chickens is dat you can't fight with a whole coop of hens no matter how big a c/o/c/k u r,pardon the pun

"U like male instruments so much why not bring your little pink scissors go cut some chicken dick and hang it on your neck"

[laugh][laugh] Ur posts always provide so much entertainment. The TYPE of entertainment that Mr Bean can provide.

Chicken (specifically roosters) have no dicks!! They have a small bump called papilla.

If u dont like male instruments then dont touch and wash ur own (since it is a male instrument anyway). Let it slowly stink, rot and drop off lor!

Wa raoz, you stoopid or something? You were the one who started asking others to cut off some chicken dick (underlined it for u). I merely corrected you by stating that roosters have no dicks!

So by your own statement above (bold for u), you are gay lah!!! Now I know!! [rolleyes]

Edited by Husky

Let's cut the crap and get to the point. Homosexuality is Wrong. It does not produce anything. It does not produce offspring. Instead it spreads HIV.

So tell me i am wrong and Homo is right.

I know many who wants to sound Rightheous, and it does make them feel good and great.. but bottom line is we know what is wrong and right. Admit it and things will be fine.

The maker of the universe and the world never intended same sex relationship so if it aint from the hands that make us it most probably resulted from the hands that wants to destroy us.. Think about it!

From the 3 posts u made, you die die want others to think like you in terms of what is right or wrong.

Centuries ago, most southern americans also think that slavery was right. Lincoln was the first president to think otherwise.

Just becos you think it is wrong, doesnt mean that others have to follow suit. I am arguing on this point.

Well homos can stuff their thing s into other homos' behind for all I care but they should shut the F up in public and stop demanding for any rights at all cos they are freaks of mother nature and juz because they are tolerated doesn't mean they are accepted in this kind of society we live in.

No one in sane mind would choose option 1 unless they are 1)homo or 2)they already have a homo son or relative.

I dont see what's wrong with Kooler's posts aside from maybe a tad too much anger but his points are valid.

one day your son comes to you and say "Daddy I like Jimmy he has a nice little pipi like me" will you say

1) Dear son, it's fine, it's your choice and daddy will support you all the way. I know you are born like that.

or

2) Dear Son, $*#)(*$(* your $#)(*$%(*$% and get the _)@(#)($) into the room right this _)$#() Moment...someone get me my _)#()()$# Cane!

I would go with option one. Btw how do you know if being gay is wrong? Are you god?

So homos like u noe who urself are clever while straight guys are homos?

It's like a mentally ill person claiming the world world is insane except he himself

I dun think any non-homos would be so defensive and critical re this topic.

It doesn't take a person with a PHD to figure out who those gay activists/supporters are just by reading this thread

elfenstar u speak so loudly of us gay bashers and claim to be 'somebody' why not tell everyone reading here who u are and how big a contributer you are to society you are here?

I would like to know a 'bigshot' gay supporter

Well lets put it this way. I would rather be gay than be you.

Ah now then admit.

Ok lah, I don't bash gays like you. I am merely against these people like you wanting to "Fight" for something that is wrong.

Can we imagine a crowd of paedophiles protesting and wanting their rights to molest little children?

Same thing.

Don't be too sad being gay, i believe like smoking you can quit

I probably don't need to tell you think since you already know it, but you're stupid.

tsk tst..then you're hovering on the line of outright discrimination.. [shakehead][shakehead]

take a step and look back..what if you have some form of disability like birth defect..does that make you less of a human? how will you feel if you are discriminated against?

FYI, homosexuals are also evident in the animal kingdom..

Edited by Shull

If all males choose to be gay and human reproduction stops there,there's no meaning in life already.I dun think Jesus create man to let them disappear like the dinos....it's like saying giving up life is ok we will forgive you as long as you repent.

Try to be realistic will ya? More rights and recognition for homosexual is not gonna make everyone hetrosexual male gay.

earth has a population of 7.6 billion..assume 1/2 of them are male..

it's outright impossible to have 3.8 billion males turning to homosexuality..

then shouldn't you take up the same position on homosexuality as what you took on people with birth defects?

Most explanation of the cause of homosexuality is due to gene. (environment plays a part too). But if one is born with the 'homo gene', it's not their choice isn't it?

Therefore, homosexuality is more or less similar to birth defects aren't they? Just that it's a psychological defect as compared to physical defect..

Edited by Shull