Car servicing @ Auto Saver

Newbie_driver

ya, try around and stick with them is you are comfortable with the prices and service.

move on if you feel they get too expensive... simple oil change and spark plug change should not cost so much.

but if just -+ 30 then anywhere also same lah... no need to worry so much. just stick to reputable one

better no shakehead.gif , actually not so cheap as it's advs, use low class oil, excluding 'this and that'..., if you want good engine oil and 'this and that', finally not much different with AD lipsrsealed.gif

concur.

Jz came bk from 5k servicing with ProSwift. Service I can say good. The boss & staff are friendly and service oriented.

I even ask him to help me change some stuff (not within servicing package) and he help at no extra cost. Still got interior vacuum and car wash.

I will go back to ProSwift for my next servicing. [thumbsup]

I beg to differ. Been using Autosaver for 4 years liao. You can choose to use higher end oil, and in the end, still cheaper than AD.

Just go and ask lor, and compare, still save a lot compared to AD.

Of course they are slightly more ex than some workshops but u can rest assure they use genuine Toyota/Nissan parts.

I think it all depends on the mechanic servicing your car, it's a matter of heng suay.

please lah...don't anyhow shoot without thinking

There are proof before I text! I went to CASE already and you can said what you want! You want proof I can PM you!

What happened ? [:(]

I started with Autosaver when I did my shocks and engine mount change... I personally feel that they are reliable and of course not the cheapest... I bring my own oil and filter and labour charges is at $30... Yes some will say that they did a normal oil and filter change at some petrol station workshop for only $10 and so AS is 3 times more expensive... But someone else will come in and say that $10 is expensive because they DIY...

Like what many MCFers said, go with the one that you are most comfortable with...

The main branch at Defu is closed so they are at Changi now...

Most unprofessional WS (yew tee brach).

Went there to check my a/c .and they didn't cap back the 2caps after testing with the a/c guage. Is this unprofessional forgetful or on propose so that my gas will leak faster? .

Also they need 3 days to change coiling coil, while other need just 1 days. Not that try are super busy, just saw 1 car the and it its not under repair also. .

Depends on mechanic lah...... One ex AS mech, a short and malaysian guy was pretty good. Used to be at defu branch 2-3 years. Got him to trouble shoot some issues and he really go all out to so it for you. Dunno where he is now, else, i will stick to him.

Most unprofessional WS (yew tee brach).

Went there to check my a/c .and they didn't cap back the 2caps after testing with the a/c guage. Is this unprofessional forgetful or on propose so that my gas will leak faster? .

Also they need 3 days to change coiling coil, while other need just 1 days. Not that try are super busy, just saw 1 car the and it its not under repair also. .

seems like standard dropped. does your aircon gas leak?