Kianbeng Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 What about prata man? Come to your place and make prata live on the spot. I thought that was quite a good idea. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 Ok. I don't go for Pork really, so mine is halai supplier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beachboys Clutched December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 U can try ezb bbq at www.ezb.com.sg or Lee Wee Brothers at www.leeweebrothers.com second EzB BBQ !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 http://www.bbqwholesale.com/about.html located along frankel ave, kembangan. tried once..ok leh...the satay not bad too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 let mi hijack ur thread..i'm planning for my boy's full month celebration. intend to held buffet cum bbq, so want to ask anyone haf lobang for profrssional bbq-er, meaning that bugger would come to ur place n bbq for ur guest to eat. meaning i employ him to come n bbq for me. If you order from ezb they can arrange for a bbq cook to come cook for you. I used the cooks twice before, and they are PRCs. But ok lah, not bad, quite hardworking and good. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...