Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 bro. explorer 2 m series wif chapter ring new going for 6.5k you want? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 10 yrs ago i got my Sub, shiok shiok. then the last few years everyone also got one so i change to a Daytona. so dont get my watch leh....later i sibei sian see so many people wearing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Thanks Bro, but broke lately. Just got new car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 dont worry, i sell you my explore II white dial, cheap cheap. ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 how cheap is cheap? i dun mind if its CHEAP CHEAP! hehe but first.. settle my SS daytona black face first... and you dun need to scared la bro.. you just need to show ppl your house you win liao.. no more copy cats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 How cheap also need few $K. Going for PPS and other stuff for my car leh ! But Thanks for the offer! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 btw.. does anybody know how is a SLK's FC and insurance is like.. looking at a 2 years to 3 years old 1. road tax is good.. only ard 900plus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Sorry ah, SLK-FC--KFC the last 3 aphabets are just about wat I can afford to go only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 house? small kennel only', what to show? my colleagues houses all 4000 sq ft land upwards, i am one of the low end.... seriously speaking, the downside of Daytona is that it has chrome and is easily scratched. also there is no date. but compared to the normal sub, gmt, explorer, it has got the " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Bro, SLK good consumption and cheap insurance..... but more suitable for chiobus leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 sorry, OT abit.. the reason i am looking at the SLK is because i wanna get a 2 seater convertible but i hate the MX5 and the MRS already EOL... i am looking at the SLK due to the cheap road tax, dun wan to get something more than 2L. was also thinking of 3 series but becoming like taxi on the road or the C180... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Anyone knows where/how to check the age of the watch? I bought a pre-own GMT-Master during 1993 at S$1.5K. My 1st present from my 1st pay. Look exactly like this. Manual date adjustment (not those quick date) and Plastic crystal face. http://www.interwatches.com/index.php?Acti...em&ProdId=25369 Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Try here http://www.watches.co.uk/watches/informati...serial-numbers/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 bro you need to knw the serial number.. lets say if you already lost your warranty card which has your serial number you need to remove your strap part at the base of your case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 thanks for all reply. i have never bought any watch from peng kwee. when i suggest peng kwee is for reference and price comparison only. i don't know whether they are pricey or not. i came across this shop when i was window-shopping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dymatize 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 check out the new deepsea sea-dweller. thats a beaut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 yup.. its a nice watch but the price for it now is too much premium to pay.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 thanks bros for the link and reply. will check it out. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...