Customised decals?

So_nice

Cargraphiz - Can PM me the most economical price to do sticker job for rooftop for suzuki swift? Also if remove years later, will leave any residue? Thank you.

eh suzuki swift ? i oso want...thks.

Did you try DFM (D'Factory) at Paya Ubi?

They do decals for lots of Swifts. In fact all sorts of cars, commercial vehicles and even wall decals.

Have done several customised decals with them. Small logos, names, & also full body decals.

Great service, designs & workmanship.

They have a webbie too. Try google search for their webbie.

from my experience >>if u are price orientated & ur decal designs are not going to be a BIG one (just names or small design), then CFM, cargrahics are not ur solution

these companies really do decal professionally >> good designs and workmanship.. but u need to pay them loh

for me >> i only did name and 2 small designs>> so i find that the price they charge are quite steep...

so i opt for AAATOP>>>>>adrian @ 92477994 >> good workmanship + value for money.. (designs not as much as the 2 companies + i think u need to clean ur car urself prior to sticking the decals )

If Price not a concern>> DFM and cargraphics are GOOD.. even clean/prepare ur car prior to sticking the decals

from my experience >>if u are price orientated & ur decal designs are not going to be a BIG one (just names or small design), then CFM, cargrahics are not ur solution

these companies really do decal professionally >> good designs and workmanship.. but u need to pay them loh

for me >> i only did name and 2 small designs>> so i find that the price they charge are quite steep...

so i opt for AAATOP>>>>>adrian @ 92477994 >> good workmanship + value for money.. (designs not as much as the 2 companies + i think u need to clean ur car urself prior to sticking the decals )

If Price not a concern>> DFM and cargraphics are GOOD.. even clean/prepare ur car prior to sticking the decals

I like those customised eyelids by AAATOP. Very creative. :-)

Good Stuff!!

I like those customised eyelids by AAATOP. Very creative. :-)

Good Stuff!!

i agree hehe

now i also trying to find ways to do it on my own..(look at my thread)

i have the same question too. if remove the sticker later on, will leave residue or damage the paint work?

anyone noes where to do decals for windows? i'm thinking of making those wif name and flag type..preferably in west area..thanks!

Hi, I would like to install sport stripes on my red Mazda 3 SP. Anyone can give me some suggestions?

Thank you so much. :) :)

i have the same question too. if remove the sticker later on, will leave residue or damage the paint work?

Try using WD-40. It can very effectively remove the marks caused by the stickers.

wow.. then must use 1 bottle of WD-40 to remove a small area leh.....

then remaining WD40 do wat haha

Oh.. will WD40 affect the paint???

wow.. then must use 1 bottle of WD-40 to remove a small area leh.....

then remaining WD40 do wat haha

Oh.. will WD40 affect the paint???

WD40 got 2 types. One in a can botttle and another in a "pen" form ("No mess pen" from DIY shop).

I used it previously for a small area. But if its for a bigger area, better ask! i dun wana be answerable for your "loss of paint". keke.

Sorry for hijacking the post...

Any bros know where to customise car emblem?

I asked one of the shop in sunshine plaza but the minimum quantity is 100pcs.

Thanks in advance...