Elec bill diff bet condo and hdb?

Theman

hi all,

I heard about this rumous for long time, and just interested to know whether it is true. My friend told me that, in HDB, our "beloved" govt actually sponsor the usage, thus even both HDB and Condo used the same amount of units of electricity(incl water and gas), HUB owner tend to pay less for their bill. Is it true?

I am staying in HDB, but i don see any rebate or discount printed on the bill lei,,,, anyone can share your view?

Cheers...

hi all,

I heard about this rumous for long time, and just interested to know whether it is true. My friend told me that, in HDB, our "beloved" govt actually sponsor the usage, thus even both HDB and Condo used the same amount of units of electricity(incl water and gas), HUB owner tend to pay less for their bill. Is it true?

I am staying in HDB, but i don see any rebate or discount printed on the bill lei,,,, anyone can share your view?

Cheers...

sponsor or not I dun know....but it was on reported on paper that HDB pay less than condo...

they bill dun show u ani rebate lah....

occassionaly u will get $$$ for your HDB flat depending on number of rooms you live in....

sponsor or not I dun know....but it was on reported on paper that HDB pay less than condo...

they bill dun show u ani rebate lah....

occassionaly u will get $$$ for your HDB flat depending on number of rooms you live in....

ya, that's what i tot, but i heard more than one person sharing with me the same view.

(I am saying without those XXX rebate)

ya, that's what i tot, but i heard more than one person sharing with me the same view.

(I am saying without those XXX rebate)

oh....like tat u will not get the letter lor....

example...3 rooms or less get the best subsidary...mayb 200, then 100 for 4 rooms...5 rooms get air :D