Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 siang kar pager??? Unker, wa lai liao....simi kang tao?? lunchie?? Wahhhhhhh............... you still alive arrr.... Though you stuck at Club@lvl6 as the manager is now on reservist ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 er....my computerland no v goodie leh....cannot lah.... btw i tot TS oredi a mod liao mah.... they need to moderate their own thread leh.... PS: can help me to add the mod function or not...if got admin 1 oso can... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 knn...hear he upgrade liao lor...now lvl7 lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 (edited) knn...hear he upgrade liao lor...now lvl7 lor... You think what ..... so easy to pass the test & upgrade to lvl7 without balanja lunchie ....... KNS.... who is the tester Edited February 24, 2009 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 er....i dun noe leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena ....heehee I pay you $$$, you let me loot your rear ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Wahhhhhhh............... you still alive arrr.... Though you stuck at Club@lvl6 as the manager is now on reservist ..... knn....he upgrade to lvl7, no tell me, no wonder go there how cum whole place deserted.... thot all follow him to reverist.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 knn...hear he upgrade liao lor...now lvl7 lor... chey! no wonder go there, thot he go reservist, the rest go block leave.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 er....u God status liao...oso no need to pian tai mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 he need lvl6 to comfort him leh...he "God" liao leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Wahhhhhhh............... you still alive arrr.... Though you stuck at Club@lvl6 as the manager is now on reservist ..... Me still here lah Going in only on Thurs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 er....u God status liao...oso no need to pian tai mah..... I to grab your (.)(.) while looting you from the rear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 (edited) knn....cannot be soo R-rated lah...... btw u 1 my sai issit.... Edited February 24, 2009 by Blue2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 knn....cannot be soo R-rated lah...... btw u 1 my sai issit.... At that moment, you wouldn't be thinking of releasing your SAI liao You would be happily moaning away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 $$$ i no have....i only got sai for u to loot leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 (edited) $$$ i no have....i only got sai for u to loot leh.... I you ... Both Body & Soul .. Not your $$$ or Sai Edited February 24, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 but u your $$$ leh..... my A6 cuming liao bey.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 but u your $$$ leh..... my A6 cuming liao bey.... Sperm Bullet Code Name A6 is it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...