NOS equal Moderator?????

Blue2

siang kar pager???

Unker, wa lai liao....simi kang tao?? lunchie??

Wahhhhhhh............... you still alive arrr.... [bounce2]

Though you stuck at Club@lvl6 as the manager is now on reservist ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

er....my computerland no v goodie leh....cannot lah....

btw i tot TS oredi a mod liao mah....

they need to moderate their own thread leh.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

PS: can help me to add the mod function or not...if got admin 1 oso can... [lipsrsealed]:D

knn...hear he upgrade liao lor...now lvl7 lor... [grin]

You think what ..... so easy to pass the test & upgrade to lvl7 without balanja lunchie ....... [sly][sly]

KNS.... who is the tester [rifle]

Edited by Picnic06

think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... [lipsrsealed]

or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena [knife] ....heehee

I pay you $$$, you let me loot your rear ok? [kiss]

Though you stuck at Club@lvl6 as the manager is now on reservist ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

knn....he upgrade to lvl7, no tell me, no wonder go there how cum whole place deserted....

thot all follow him to reverist.... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

Me still here lah [wave]

Going in only on Thurs [kiss]

knn....cannot be soo R-rated lah...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

btw u 1 my sai issit....

At that moment, you wouldn't be thinking of releasing your SAI liao :ph34r:

You would be happily moaning away [inlove]