Man U Vs Everton

Kingcopa

this is obviously subjective. we think they are resting players for mid week games, while you will be thinking they are disrespecting everton. then you will say you have the ability to smell shiet and manu is afriad of liverpool...never ending..lets keep discussing

of course it is subjective. To different camp, different view. For u all, everything also correct. For me, everything also not correct. simple as that

See my comment in the the first page, unsporting behaviour. Totally no class [thumbsdown]

Wah Kaoz....you a bit too anti ManYoo liao. [sweatdrop]

Dont be too verbal in the public, wait kena re adjust face. [lipsrsealed]

fact of matter is lost in a cup round, means out means need to wait another year

Aiya.....all set-up liao.

Bara gets the ChampL

Liverpool snatch the EPL by a nose hair

Chelsea gets the FA Cup

ManYoo still ahead among the pack with 2 micky mouse trophies. haha. [laugh][laugh]

Wah Kaoz....you a bit too anti ManYoo liao. [sweatdrop]

Dont be too verbal in the public, wait kena re adjust face. [lipsrsealed]

I will support the team that help me make the most $$.

This season gotta be manu cause they win the most number of X in the league.

Last season would be Derby cause that won the least no of times. so bet against their result is hoosay liao....

HUAT AH!!!!!!

Aiya.....all set-up liao.

Bara gets the ChampL

Liverpool snatch the EPL by a nose hair

Chelsea gets the FA Cup

ManYoo still ahead among the pack with 2 micky mouse trophies. haha. [laugh][laugh]

Biggest winner is all the Betting houses. [lipsrsealed]

Try v hard to tone down leh. Even my OC also KPKB at me but i cannot help it leh. readjust face....... FOC so y not. Go comestic surgery cost a bomb leh

Dont have ma? Arsenal not meh? If you think Man U reserve is good, think again. <_<

Thanks for seeing Arsenal so high, but in the eys of the Manure fans, they will tell you theirs is reserve team and Arsenal is 1st team.........but what they fail to see is, the average age of the squad.

Anyway beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And name-calling is part of soccer wether anyone like it or not.... just like Arsenal is Assenal, Liverpool is Liverfool, Manure is Manure (oops...), etc

Dont have ma? Arsenal not meh? If you think Man U reserve is good, think again. <_<

In my opinion, Arsenal's boys, the likes of Fabregas, even though very young, are already first teamers in EPL week in week out. In fact Arsene Wenger is remarkable and better than Farkinson in spotting young talents and transforming them into football superstars. We have seen a few proven examples like Nicolas Anelka, Fabregas etc.

Try v hard to tone down leh. Even my OC also KPKB at me but i cannot help it leh. readjust face....... FOC so y not. Go comestic surgery cost a bomb leh

Oh yahor.....FOC! Why i didnt think of that. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I will support the team that help me make the most $$.

This season gotta be manu cause they win the most number of X in the league.

Last season would be Derby cause that won the least no of times. so bet against their result is hoosay liao....

HUAT AH!!!!!!

yalor yalor.....as long as our pocket wins can liao. haha. [laugh]

In my opinion, Arsenal's boys, the likes of Fabregas, even though very young, are already first teamers in EPL week in week out. In fact Arsene Wenger is remarkable and better than Farkinson in spotting young talents and transforming them into football superstars. We have seen a few proven examples like Nicolas Anelka, Fabregas etc.

I am not referring to Fabregas, I am referring to many players of theirs that I dont even know what are their names, they are definately not first team players. [confused]

Man U play well last nite? Promising? Think again. I think they living in their own world. Blame it on Ref for not giving the penalty, balme the turf for not fielding a strong team. Blame everything, Jersey colour not nice, Blame Weather, Blame God [thumbsdown]

FA Cup Semis

Edited by Kingcopa

Kingcopa..... u are more passionate about this liverpool team then some of the English men living in liverpool, where they are more interested in their cricket and rugby..... blardy horrible town.