Any one playing Soccer Manager online?

Vroomtattat

Copa, our match tomolo

can u copy and paste ytd's div 1 results?

i forgot totally didnt manage to arrange the tactic also

can u copy and paste ytd's div 1 results?

i forgot totally didnt manage to arrange the tactic also

no access on this com. so cannot copy and paste. you can tell me which match you want?

Arsernal 2 - 1 Fiorentina

Real Marid 2 - 0 VFL Wolfsburg

Roma 1 - 2 Inter milan

Aston Villa 1 - 0 Hamburger

A.Marid 1-0 Lyon

Valancis 4-1 Borrussia Dortmund

Juve 0-2 Villareal

Man City 1-0 Sevilla

Bayer Munich 3-2 Everton

CSKA 1 - 0 CHelsea

Arsernal 2 - 1 Fiorentina

Real Marid 2 - 0 VFL Wolfsburg

Roma 1 - 2 Inter milan

Aston Villa 1 - 0 Hamburger

A.Marid 1-0 Lyon

Valancis 4-1 Borrussia Dortmund

Juve 0-2 Villareal

Man City 1-0 Sevilla

Bayer Munich 3-2 Everton

CSKA 1 - 0 CHelsea

thank u thank u! :D

stupid sevilla lost to man city

dont need lah.

i not as dramatic as Bear bear. I dont want to make a fool of myself [laugh][laugh]

Just done with my squad for tonite. Hope to have a good match with u [laugh]

your good mean. thrashing or competitive? [laugh]

Anyway, for friendly. all player are treated as 100% fit right?? or condition just dont deprove nia??

your good mean. thrashing or competitive? [laugh]

Anyway, for friendly. all player are treated as 100% fit right?? or condition just dont deprove nia??

No worries... not all are my first team but they are all good enu to walk into any team in Div 1 [:p]

anyway, i will know tonight what style i want to use liao. [laugh]

Very sian. My Juve kept losing. Think i'm going to be relegated this season. [bigcry]

i am 10 points away.

anyway, anyone read the thread i posted? what you all think of it?

Bummer, I lost again... to CSKA. [:(] I feel like Woy

Since u on a losing streak... t loan me some of your star players leh. Let me strenghten my squad n push RM n Inter all the way for the Div 1 title [:p]

I dun think can T-loan star players. The chairman will block. -_-