Any one playing Soccer Manager online?

Vroomtattat

How to play? what the rules? U21 means 21 years old can play?

As long as the Age shows 21 or below, the player is eligible. If age > 21, then cannot field. Set "Limit Display players from 15 to 21" in Squad tab. Anyone shown there is eligible.

Knock out system. Shall we do home and away to be more fair? Away goals count as 2 in case of draw. If aggregate still same, then scorer of 1st goal in the series. If 0-0 all the way, then how? [laugh]

Edited by Bavarian

Only 21 and below. As long as the Age shows 21 or below, the player is eligible. If age > 21, then cannot field.

Knock out system. Shall we do home and away to be more fair? Away goals count as 2 in case of draw. If aggregate still same, then scorer of 1st goal in the series. If 0-0 all the way, then how? [laugh]

if agg score same, we take the youngest player to score of the 2 sides to win.. ie. birthdate 2 Jan 1995 vs 1 Jan 1995. 2nd Jan wins..

if 0-0, wont de la.. [laugh]

if agg score same, we take the youngest player to score of the 2 sides to win.. ie. birthdate 2 Jan 1995 vs 1 Jan 1995. 2nd Jan wins..

if 0-0, wont de la.. [laugh]

Iff agg. With goals equal we can do that. But 0-0 is a possibilty.

Must cater for contingency mah.... How about youngest player on the field starting xi wins in case of a 0-0 score?

Edited by Bavarian

White Bear Challenge Cup 1st edition

Matchdays Sunday and Thursday

Knock Out Style - draw to be conducted by Chelski

Prize: bragging rights to having the best U21 team

Registration - Open (first 4 or 8 participants, first come first serve)

1. Chelsea Academy of Football Excellence (CAFE)

2. Manchester United Football Federation (MUFF)

3. We Hate Ferguson Club (WHFC) ---> updated name..

4. Milan Academy of Decadence (MAD)

5. Villareal Super Juniors (VSJ)

Iff agg. With goals equal we can do that. But 0-0 is a possibilty.

Must cater for contingency mah.... How about youngest player on the field starting xi wins in case of a 0-0 score?

ok with me.. you set the rules since u organiser.. [laugh]

I just realized my u21 team has become more cui since our last game. [sweatdrop]

Star player - Gaston Ramirez (88). Talented Uruguayan in the mould of Francescoli. Able to play on the wing or in the hole behind the strikers. Rumored that Liverpool is after his signature to provide more creativity. [flowerface]

Mine kinda cannot make it No forward good enough. only got gd gk

Star Player- David De Gea (90) Man Utd first team Goal keeper, Future Spain GK

Edited by A_nesta84

I just realized my u21 team has become more cui since our last game. [sweatdrop]

Solid 1- 2 punch with spanish tricky winger Munian + wunderkid Gotze to control the midfield..

But the rest quite normal.. [laugh]

Lp should be playing.. just put his name inside the hat..

I might need to seek special concession...

I dun have under 21 for certain position like

CB,RB, CM. [crazy]

can allow 2-3 overage players like olympigs?

Under 21 not much stars except

Kevin de Bruyne (Chelsea /AM Winger)

Victor Moses (Wigan / Winger Fwd)

Bojan Krkcic (Fwd)

Stephen El Shaawry

CB,RB, CM. [crazy]

i sell u mine. all the 80, 82 at medium cash bids.. [:p]

6. 8usy 8remen 8abies... (888)

i got

BALOTELLI, Mario

RODRIGUEZ, James

DZAGOEV, Alan

CUENCA, Isaac

ROMEU, Oriol

TELLO, Cristian

okay la.. ons.. now a days so good ah? can arrange cup individually liao???

CB,RB, CM. [crazy]

Cannot leh. Try to loan or buy something. U21 is the whole point.

6. 8usy 8remen 8abies... (888)

Fast hand fast leg. 2 more slots then we can kick off on Thursday.

Matches arranged using Friendly Games. [cool]