Seevic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 And did you miss how he charged down the entire pitch to celebrate his goal in front of the Arsenal travelling fans? What a total cvnt he is! It is actually not unexpected. I mean could anyone even blame him... For a striker who scored 30 goals in a season for his team and yet got booed just cos of the usual transfer rumours during that time... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 i think spurs will win 3-1 Correct score! But opposite team with 10 men scored.... Spurs 1: 3 Man U Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged September 12, 2009 Author Share September 12, 2009 Final Score Spur 1 - MU 3. What a game. MU is copping well without CR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 the whole game scholes was sub par. Giving away balls cheaply and poor tackles (which is kinda expected, but poor passes?!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jermy Clutched September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 Final Score Spur 1 - MU 3. What a game. MU is copping well without CR. More amazing was how man u coped even with scholes sent off early in the 2nd half. They had the better chances on the break after that too. I though that Rooney & Evra were brilliant, not forgetting the everlasting Giggs & midfield marshall Fletcher. The whole team did well as a whole unit & that made the difference. Best game i've seen them play this season so far for me, even with 10 men. I'd imagine spurs would cause them massive problems especially wif their speedy players. Crouch was a disappointment though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 Man U down to 10 man.... scholes kena 2 yellow cards... All i can say is....Spurs still got a longggggggg way to go to get into the top-3. Pathethic performance even with that extra man. No fire, no urgency at all. Running around aimlessly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 More amazing was how man u coped even with scholes sent off early in the 2nd half. They had the better chances on the break after that too. I though that Rooney & Evra were brilliant, not forgetting the everlasting Giggs & midfield marshall Fletcher. The whole team did well as a whole unit & that made the difference. Best game i've seen them play this season so far for me, even with 10 men. I'd imagine spurs would cause them massive problems especially wif their speedy players. Crouch was a disappointment though. Who the hell is Ronaldo????? Anyway, who needs ronaldo when u have a super leftback like Evra. Easily one of the best leftback in the world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 I'll like Evra more if he can cut out those silly antics like headbutting or acting like he was victimised...Eboue is the worst in this area but Evra does not have to behave in this manner, fine player that he is.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 I'll like Evra more if he can cut out those silly antics like headbutting or acting like he was victimised...Eboue is the worst in this area but Evra does not have to behave in this manner, fine player that he is.... Agreed. But these kinda antics are normal even in world soccer.... I can cite many examples (& players) for these kinda needless actions... the list is endless.... One classic example - Eduador. Banned for 2 euro matches. Only "angels" dun dive. No doubt a sad case but lets get real. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2009 Share September 12, 2009 <<---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 More amazing was how man u coped even with scholes sent off early in the 2nd half. They had the better chances on the break after that too. I though that Rooney & Evra were brilliant, not forgetting the everlasting Giggs & midfield marshall Fletcher. The whole team did well as a whole unit & that made the difference. Best game i've seen them play this season so far for me, even with 10 men. I'd imagine spurs would cause them massive problems especially wif their speedy players. Crouch was a disappointment though. I thought that was MU's speciality. More opposition players do not mean that you have superority but it is the quality and tactics of the players. Great result! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 All i can say is....Spurs still got a longggggggg way to go to get into the top-3. Pathethic performance even with that extra man. No fire, no urgency at all. Running around aimlessly. i think they are haunted by past results Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 Hey stop ogling! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iliketodrive Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 the whole game scholes was sub par. Giving away balls cheaply and poor tackles (which is kinda expected, but poor passes?!) he should retire last season. he slow down the whole team, run slowly & reaction super slow. haiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iliketodrive Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 More amazing was how man u coped even with scholes sent off early in the 2nd half. They had the better chances on the break after that too. I though that Rooney & Evra were brilliant, not forgetting the everlasting Giggs & midfield marshall Fletcher. The whole team did well as a whole unit & that made the difference. Best game i've seen them play this season so far for me, even with 10 men. I'd imagine spurs would cause them massive problems especially wif their speedy players. Crouch was a disappointment though. crotch should become a basketball player lah. so fvcking tall but the heading skill like s--t. he is overrated, should return to Southampton. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 14, 2009 Share September 14, 2009 But Van Persie played well. Worth the $$ just by looking at how he scored the equaliser. Adebayor played well but his 'stepping' on Van Persie marred an otherwise great game. Adebayor should not have been on the pitch after that disgraceful act. Hope FA will take action against him. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...