Evoluzio Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 I was just inching my way out of my carpark as there were G-plated vehicles on both sides of me. Looked left, nothing looked right, suddenly this Accord with the garish advertisment from ER* on its flanks appeared right in front of me. He must have been speeding inside the carpark. The driver was gesticulating pretty frantically by now, so I waved my hand to ask 'what's up with you?'. The prick actually stomped out of his car to confront me. So I shouted "Why are you driving so fast in the car park?" He retorted "You can't see me coming?" And I shouted back "I was looking left before the right!" Shouting match over, he got back in his car, and showed the one-finger salute. All this while, his clients were in the car. If I were them, I'd steer well clear from an agent with bad manners. Rant over. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 Maybe he already burst a deal judt now!!! He is damn foolish to do that with his advertisment car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 Another Sillypore egoistic style of drivers...Peh Driving in Sillypore is already stressful and we all make it worse like a warzone liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 normally these agents tink they earn a lot more dan others in sg.... so their ego are of cos much more dan others... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ongpeesai Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 I was just inching my way out of my carpark as there were G-plated vehicles on both sides of me. Looked left, nothing looked right, suddenly this Accord with the garish advertisment from ER* on its flanks appeared right in front of me. He must have been speeding inside the carpark. The driver was gesticulating pretty frantically by now, so I waved my hand to ask 'what's up with you?'. The prick actually stomped out of his car to confront me. So I shouted "Why are you driving so fast in the car park?" He retorted "You can't see me coming?" And I shouted back "I was looking left before the right!" Shouting match over, he got back in his car, and showed the one-finger salute. All this while, his clients were in the car. If I were them, I'd steer well clear from an agent with bad manners. Rant over. sell flat one ....what u expect... pathetic salesman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 normally these agents tink they earn a lot more dan others in sg.... so their ego are of cos much more dan others... Actualy,......agents do earn alot if they are the "active percentage". Those who hav big egos are usualy the so so ones. The top earners are quite humble ppl, thats y they are "top earners". They hav the right attitude. Same goes to insurance agents. Bt of cos there are oso the "hao lian" ones...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 A huge majority (not all) of the F-up people I've seen are usually rich people... I do not know why... but it's a fact. :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ongpeesai Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 A huge majority (not all) of the F-up people I've seen are usually rich people... I do not know why... but it's a fact. :( Sell-flat one rich meh? Average la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 Usually when i drive in carpark,i always drive in the centre.coz i know most drivers will edge out to see if got cars or not.especially,like what TS say,if its block by G plates .but,no matter what,the ones who r on the stretch do have the right of way.why i knows that,my fren kanna b4 . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 Sell-flat one rich meh? Average la You haven't seen anything yet. Of course not every agent makes a lot of money but don't ever look down on agents who "sell flats", you'll be surprised how much money top agents roll in each year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoluzio Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Author Share September 13, 2009 Yeah his ego was pretty big. Commensurate with his size. Round and fat guy. If he weren't wearing an ER* polo tee, I'd have thought that he's the coffee-shop uncle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ongpeesai Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 You haven't seen anything yet. Of course not every agent makes a lot of money but don't ever look down on agents who "sell flats", you'll be surprised how much money top agents roll in each year. at most 300K? nothing la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 at most 300K? nothing la More than that, definitely. Gonna be even more this year, judging from the situation now. 300k is nothing to you? How much do you earn P.A then? [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ongpeesai Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 More than that, definitely. Gonna be even more this year, judging from the situation now. 300k is nothing to you? How much do you earn P.A then? [rolleyes] 330-400 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoluzio Neutral Newbie September 13, 2009 Author Share September 13, 2009 What is >300k P.A., if the guy has no manners? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 I was just inching my way out of my carpark as there were G-plated vehicles on both sides of me. Looked left, nothing looked right, suddenly this Accord with the garish advertisment from ER* on its flanks appeared right in front of me. He must have been speeding inside the carpark. The driver was gesticulating pretty frantically by now, so I waved my hand to ask 'what's up with you?'. The prick actually stomped out of his car to confront me. So I shouted "Why are you driving so fast in the car park?" He retorted "You can't see me coming?" And I shouted back "I was looking left before the right!" Shouting match over, he got back in his car, and showed the one-finger salute. All this while, his clients were in the car. If I were them, I'd steer well clear from an agent with bad manners. Rant over. He is terribly late for his appointment or he needs to use the toilet after a bad meal? Either case, nobody deserves to be treated with this kind of unprofessional attitude..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nohnemwan 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 I was just inching my way out of my carpark as there were G-plated vehicles on both sides of me. Looked left, nothing looked right, suddenly this Accord with the garish advertisment from ER* on its flanks appeared right in front of me. He must have been speeding inside the carpark. The driver was gesticulating pretty frantically by now, so I waved my hand to ask 'what's up with you?'. The prick actually stomped out of his car to confront me. So I shouted "Why are you driving so fast in the car park?" He retorted "You can't see me coming?" And I shouted back "I was looking left before the right!" Shouting match over, he got back in his car, and showed the one-finger salute. All this while, his clients were in the car. If I were them, I'd steer well clear from an agent with bad manners. Rant over. Here's what you can do. Don't get mad. Get even. Since he is from ERA, he probably has his number big big on his car. Label him as A5shole Number 1. Now all you need to do is wait for another a5shole for this stunt to be complete. Original article from this website: http://funmeme.com/?tag=/anger+management When you occasionally have a really bad day, and you just need to take it out on someone, don't take it out on someone you know, take it out on someone you don't know. I was sitting at my desk when I remembered a phone call I'd forgotten to make. I found the number and dialed it. A man answered, saying "Hello." I politely said, "This is Chris. Could I please speak with Robyn Carter?" Suddenly a manic voice yelled out in my ear "Get the right f***ing number!" and the phone was slammed down on me. I couldn't believe that anyone could be so rude. When I tracked down Robyn's correct number to call her, I found that I had accidentally transposed the last two digits. After hanging up with her, I decided to call the 'wrong' number again. When the same guy answered the phone, yelled "You're an a*****e!" and hung up. I wrote his number down with the word 'a*****e' next to it, and put it in my desk drawer. Every couple of weeks, when I was paying bills or had a really bad day, I'd call him up and yell, "You're an a*****e!" It always cheered me up. When Caller ID was introduced, I thought my therapeutic 'a*****e' calling would have to stop. So, I called his number and said, "Hi, this is John Smith from the telephone company. I'm calling to see if you're familiar with our Caller ID Program?" He yelled "NO!" and slammed down the phone. I quickly called him back and said, "That's because you're an a*****e!" and hung up. One day I was at the store, getting ready to pull into a parking spot. Some guy in a black BMW cut me off and pulled into the spot I had patiently waited for. I hit the horn and yelled that I'd been waiting for that spot, but the idiot ignored me I noticed a "For Sale" sign in his back window, so I wrote down his number. A couple of days later, right after calling the first a*****e (I had his number on speed dial,) I thought that I'd better call the BMW a*****e too. I said, "Is this the man with the black BMW for sale?" He said, "Yes, it is." I asked, "Can you tell me where I can see it?" He said, "Yes, I live at 34 Oaktree Blvd, in Fairfax. It's a yellow rambler, and the car's parked right out in front." I asked, "What's your name?" He said, "My name is Don Hansen," I asked, "When's a good time to catch you, Don?" He said, "I'm home every evening after five." I said, "Listen, Don, can I tell you something?" He said, "Yes?" I said, "Don, you're an a*****e!" Then I hung up, and added his number to my speed dial, too. Now, when had a problem, I had two a*****es to call. Then I came up with an idea. I called a*****e #1. He said, "Hello." I said, "You're an a*****e!" (But I didn't hang up.) He asked, "Are you still there?" I said, "Yeah." He screamed, "Stop calling me," I said, "Make me," He asked, "Who are you?" I said, "My name is Don Hansen." He said, "Yeah? Where do you live?" I said, "A*****e, I live at 34 Oaktree Blvd, in Fairfax, a yellow rambler, I have a black Beamer parked in front." He said, "I'm coming over right now, Don. And you had better start saying your prayers." I said, "Yeah, like I'm really scared, a*****e," and hung up. Then I called a*****e #2. He said, "Hello?" I said, "Hello, a*****e," He yelled, "If I ever find out who you are..." I said, "You'll what?" He exclaimed, "I'll kick your ass," I answered: "Well, a*****e, here's your chance. I'm coming over right now." Then I hung up and immediately called the police, saying that I lived at 34 Oaktree Blvd, in Fairfax, and that I was on my way over there to kill my lover. Then I called Channel 9 News about the gang war going down in Oaktree Blvd. in Fairfax. I quickly got into my car and headed over to Fairfax. I got there just in time to watch two a*****es beating the c**p out of each other in front of six cop cars, an overhead news helicopter and surrounded by a news crew. NOW I feel much better...Anger management really does work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear September 13, 2009 Share September 13, 2009 that's a good plan... except that everyone in Singapore has caller id. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...