All about PS3

Dj_spike

ps3 can't play ahem blu-ray? PRC is selling 1080p types already. i want to get one to test test to see whether can watch or not. but don't want to screw up my system....

tat one i cannot help you. i never played *ahem* blu-ray on my system.

But i m quite sure that it cannot play *ahem* dvd. Also dono it will screw up the system or not

i dun noe why,when we play pro team,

when i got chance to shoot,i always laugh..seems got chance to shoot damn song n happy..LOL..knn so funny one..keke

like u kio tio gold like tat [laugh]

Edited by Freestylers09

Okay... most impt question.... does Fifa2010 force me to go online to update before i can play as a single player?? [;)]

Answer....... No it does not force you to go online to update if you play single player.

i dun noe why,when we play pro team,

when i got chance to shoot,i always laugh..seems got chance to shoot damn song n happy..LOL..knn so funny one..keke

like u kio tio gold like tat [laugh]

Yah.... very funny to see each person's positioning sense during the game....

i concur i cannot play Fifa10 when i got headache... coz no focus at all...

either that or i getting old [laugh]

Yah.... very funny to see each person's positioning sense during the game....

i concur i cannot play Fifa10 when i got headache... coz no focus at all...

either that or i getting old [laugh]

That is the reason y i am being labelled as kelong everytime i play......... ahem..... heng i still get to the scoresheet once [laugh] If not really kena hairdryer by manager

Copa,

West kids like us can get from Clementi central GameWerks, if not Empire Games inside CityVibe

your place think Pioneer Mall got gamer shop,if member got 5% discount

I had make friend with the boss of the pioneer mall game shop. See me come.... machiam like see god of fortune. I had introduce a few business to them liao.

I work in AMk so i always go funzcenter jalan jalan during lunch time. this is my 2 source of game supply.

All in good fun mah... right, copa [:p]

Lemme me know if i ever cross the line.... he also got suan me leh [laugh]

I whr got suan u..... u are the boss leh. I dun wanna get shipped out leh

actually FC at AMK not as cheap.of coz if otw then reasonable to buy

i got my fifa 10 at 59.90 for R3, usually i use fifa 10 to compare [laugh]

carrefour also cheap with posb 5% rebate

i saw uncharted 2 selling $79, most place selling $80+

surprising carrefour no out of stock

Edited by Freestylers09

actually FC at AMK not as cheap.of coz if otw then reasonable to buy

i got my fifa 10 at 59.90 for R3, usually i use fifa 10 to compare [laugh]

carrefour also cheap with posb 5% rebate

i saw uncharted 2 selling $79, most place selling $80+

surprising carrefour no out of stock

FC is good for new game. Seem like they are the first to the latest game in market.

Sometime cheaper by a few bucks do not tempt me to drive all the way there to get it.

Edited by Kingcopa

Frankly speaking...... this thread open me to another dimension of gaming. I never thot that gaming could be such fun esp with the online feature. I never know i am that screwup in FIFA10 until i play with some of the best here. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Kingcopa

That is the reason y i am being labelled as kelong everytime i play......... ahem..... heng i still get to the scoresheet once [laugh] If not really kena hairdryer by manager

Cannot say like that ah... i also guilty of bad play sometimes... although that was due to me laughing at our team members.. [laugh]

Tonight onz si bo, MCF Team Pro match? Been awhile since we get together online....

I whr got suan u..... u are the boss leh. I dun wanna get shipped out leh

Dun have meh? maybe in soccer threads? Better i suan than ur good fren, Seevic rite? [sly]

Okay... most impt question.... does Fifa2010 force me to go online to update before i can play as a single player?? [;)]

hmm sorry if i was wrong. but i remember at least one game that forced me to update. but i dont remember clearly, or maybe it was the wii.... blur liao.

apologies.

Cannot say like that ah... i also guilty of bad play sometimes... although that was due to me laughing at our team members.. [laugh]

Tonight onz si bo, MCF Team Pro match? Been awhile since we get together online....

wah lieu, i wanna play pro match for so long nobody wanna play!!!!!

sigh, tonite i cannot make it. then you all wanna play.

[knife]

thanks for sharing.... i was hoping someone here in MCF have the answer, especially since this thread has grown to over more than 50+ pages already.... might take up your suggestion and ask Sony instead. <_<

i nv connect my ps3 to internet cos usin wired connection. it will only prompt u when u are connected.

hahah understand wat u all talking about during the shooting part..... cos i see all the players cluster fug around the ball like all eager to score a goal..... scared kena from team manager izit [laugh]

aiyah i also thot i damn sart sart until play online with others.....be it racing, fighting, action, sports..... then i know my skills like sai like tat..... [bigcry]

Tonight i should be ok for the MCF team and the league match.

ah hawk, dont worry lah.... u let us know again when u flee.... sure got chance to play together.......