Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Author Share December 13, 2009 HAHA. Bro, PM me. We fri night and sat night go down. One Cefiro One Camry (: haha sure sure. pmed you my number liao. Contact you again on fri night. Anyone else wanna come? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Author Share December 13, 2009 (edited) huge huge lah. 3.9k worth it!~ Get 19" even more worth it, trust me!~ dont think, change!~ your current rims, sell here. else, i recommend you a tyre shop.~ bestie lah!~ Hahahahahahahaha~ =P hahaha! 3.9k cannot lah... must take time to realise... den can change. haha. 3.4k is a killer 1 shot K.O. kind if tio 1 serious kerb rash maybe straight away change already LOLS! Edited December 13, 2009 by Eastsidex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fabby27 Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 bro, join the camry club in toyotaclubsg. there are like minded people who enjoy modding our camry. hope to see you there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Author Share December 13, 2009 bro, join the camry club in toyotaclubsg. there are like minded people who enjoy modding our camry. hope to see you there haha certainly. Will make an account there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 haha certainly. Will make an account there must change to 19" then can join.~ =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Author Share December 13, 2009 must change to 19" then can join.~ =X HAHAHA, already post there liao lo... lol.. im going off to bed liao.. tml got school Good night... I go dream of the 19" maybe tml change mind to change... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 So this is for the Xmas season lighting?? Chinese new year put red lighting?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cartoon Neutral Newbie December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 U going to open night disco with your car?.. I donno who will like that kind of lightning... damn beng.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 14, 2009 Author Share December 14, 2009 U going to open night disco with your car?.. I donno who will like that kind of lightning... damn beng.. To each his own. Sorry if it had disturbed you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilb Clutched December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 Haha it is too dark to make out anything from the pictures. But can see the lightings at the door side looks quite cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 IMO... not nice. Overkill on the door lights making it looks like a Christmas tree but thats just me. I prefer neon lights underneath the body kits like those cars in fast and furious. Wanna beng must beng all the way be it young beng or lao beng. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 HAHA. Bro, PM me. We fri night and sat night go down. One Cefiro One Camry (: u got your license liao???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 14, 2009 Author Share December 14, 2009 IMO... not nice. Overkill on the door lights making it looks like a Christmas tree but thats just me. I prefer neon lights underneath the body kits like those cars in fast and furious. Wanna beng must beng all the way be it young beng or lao beng. Yes, thats the undercarriage lights. We did consider, however feel that it will be too over if do on outside. In addition, TP pass by when driving sure tio. Thus dropped the idea although we like it alot. We felt that camry is not suitable for that compared to cars like civic and rx8 etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 Hi bro, the back led lights are actually reverse light for the white ones. he customised it... from my rear reflector. he did drilling spilting etc. as the one he has is actually for lancer ex. Please look at this video.. it's a 4 function lights. reverse, normal brake and signal light. Oooo, that means you shift it to reverse then take the pics ahz? Hahaz, very seldom ppl do that de maz. If thats the case, thn the whole car is nicely done up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 14, 2009 Author Share December 14, 2009 (edited) Oooo, that means you shift it to reverse then take the pics ahz? Hahaz, very seldom ppl do that de maz. If thats the case, thn the whole car is nicely done up. Thanks bro. yes, I shift to reverse then take the picture. Normally when driving just those 4 red led. When Signal is on, the 5th led which is yellowish orange in color will blink with the main headlight's signal. The bottom 4way light is actually linked to the main headlight's wire, thus they are syncronised. Edited December 14, 2009 by Eastsidex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 HAHA. Bro, PM me. We fri night and sat night go down. One Cefiro One Camry (: erm, u going to drive ur cefiro down? Haven't got license yet leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear December 14, 2009 Share December 14, 2009 Hi bro, the back led lights are actually reverse light for the white ones. he customised it... from my rear reflector. he did drilling spilting etc. as the one he has is actually for lancer ex. Please look at this video.. it's a 4 function lights. reverse, normal brake and signal light. Saw a few youtube clips by Nightzconcepts, very nice.~ Bro Eastsidex, do you need to drill holes to install the rear LED lights?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eastsidex Neutral Newbie December 14, 2009 Author Share December 14, 2009 Saw a few youtube clips by Nightzconcepts, very nice.~ Bro Eastsidex, do you need to drill holes to install the rear LED lights?? Yes, it is some sort a massive project. Dave had to split open the rear reflector and drill holes on it to insert the LED and finally silicon it back. The whole bumper has to be down in order for the job to be done. Picture speaks a thousand words... enjoy the unglams of the humble black. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...