Spray Paint vs Sticker...

Zafchen

hi bro... wanna know which is more worth and better?

though of changing my car color after CNY [cool]

Roughly how much does each cost?

full sticker one colour 2000cc car i was quoted $2000 from this sticker shop at bukit merah. ex i would say. and this price does not include sticker for your internal paintwork so it will look funny when u open car door.

diy lah, for me, i just change my design to racing stripes,

material: $30

time: around 48hrs spread of few nites.. and fall sick... it's not easy work despite my ride is only a 1.1cc

least, i see the advantages over paint.

for people like me, i change the design once a year..

paint, looks cool but expensive.

hellow... thanks for the feedback guys... i do agree that sticker is more ex.. far more ex than spray paint.. well guess that only CF sticker is better rather than use sticker to change color....

Bro but sticker dun need to polish mah, save money later also lah [;)] And got 1 shop at serangoon doing for whole car at 1k. Below the details, i read on clubhyundai.

Novox Marketing is now at new place at 50 Serangoon North Ave 4 First Centre #02-13 S555856

Promotion

We got Solar film

1. $150 for Whole Car.

2. Dry Carbon Bonnet. $150

3. Sticker Wrapping Whole Car $1k

For enquiries, please call us at 91557595.

I think 3M stickers for top of the roof, car bonnet is highly recommended...especially if your car is exposed to the sunlight everyday when parked.

BTW, anyone looking for good deals on FIAT cars can send me an email to [email protected]

Especially for those with long loans that can't break even yet [thumbsup]

Bro but sticker dun need to polish mah, save money later also lah [;)] And got 1 shop at serangoon doing for whole car at 1k. Below the details, i read on clubhyundai.

Novox Marketing is now at new place at 50 Serangoon North Ave 4 First Centre #02-13 S555856

Promotion

We got Solar film

1. $150 for Whole Car.

2. Dry Carbon Bonnet. $150

3. Sticker Wrapping Whole Car $1k

For enquiries, please call us at 91557595.

haha just at my "door" step. just nice, was intending to wrap my bonnet.

wrapping can minimise the damage of ur car from being scratch... but when kena bang, still the same. still will have dents. and some more have to knock back, spray paint, dan wrap again... if not some part got sticker some part dun have..

Me also sprayed in jb. Interior and exterior RM2000. Superb worksmanship. Stil gave me 3 yrs warranty.

Bro can i know which shop and took how many days?

make my hand itchy already

[thumbsup]