Just clock new top speed........

Hammerhammer

Wah!?? Since u said from 120km/h onward yr car will crawl like a turtle to 260km/h.

I think it will take a century to reach right!! [laugh][laugh]

Or this turtle is an extraordinary turtle!!

Oh i know! i know! it is 'Ninja Turtle' [laugh][laugh]

Frankly speaking do u have driving license?? [sweatdrop]

Wah!?? Since u said from 120km/h onward yr car will crawl like a turtle to 260km/h.

I think it will take a century to reach right!! [laugh][laugh]

Or this turtle is an extraordinary turtle!!

Oh i know! i know! it is 'Ninja Turtle' [laugh][laugh]

Frankly speaking do u have driving license?? [sweatdrop]

[rolleyes]

Edited by Hammerhammer

but hor...average speed to cover 1.8km in 4 minutes plus is only 23km/h plus lei... is my maths fail?

if not i know what TS will say also...

my gps clocked 1000km/h before also wor...

Edited by Demodan

but hor...average speed to cover 1.8km in 4 minutes plus is only 23km/h plus lei... is my maths fail?

if not i know what TS will say also...

my gps clocked 1000km/h before also wor...

Cos I reset the trip meter lah

No need to throw, you want I can teach you how to mod. Yours confirm can hit top speed faster then mine [blush]

Thanks for the offer.... i'm happy with my setup... :D

Hmmm...it's possible, but impropable lah. 1.3L engine if boosted at more than 2 bar, could bring the said vehicle to that 260km/h max speed, but the strain on the engine will be enormous!! In my previous ride, a 1.5L Vios, after hitting 210km/h @ 5500rpm on 5th, the engine sounded like all hell was breaking loose liao! What was your rev count at the time you clocked that max speed TS?? [confused]