Bros 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 my new ride .. just stuff into container ... Rolls Royce Ghost ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bros 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 my previous ride ... also stuff into container for export ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Ghost? Got Shadow Not? So far SSS, Koup, Mazda3 & MX5 No Shadow. I hope your car got shadow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 LMAO . . . TS is pathetic Bus caught in a jam on his way back from the showroom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 who is worse? Jerkkkkk or TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 who is worse? Jerkkkkk or TS? I think Jerkkkk wins hands down... i dun even know how many ks he has..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 somebody wants to create a list of know, confirmed, chop and signed TPS on MCF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Okay, Let me start: The nominees for TPS award are: 1. Mr. Jeffang http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=2973338 For uncommon valour in the face of impossible corner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 2. Jerkkkkk (or the forummer formerly known as Jerkkkk) http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=3004732 For outstanding driving performance in MSCP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 wah llau eh...u people cannot make it....start TPS without me. Okay, where are we now? Sori what is TPS hah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Sori what is TPS hah ? i suppose its tua pao sian??? [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 TS mia after telling everyone he gotten the new ride??? wat is tis man, everyone only asking for pics not asking him to take turns and drive everyone of us around... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 2. Jerkkkkk (or the forummer formerly known as Jerkkkk) http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=3004732 For outstanding driving performance in MSCP U missed out HengHeng... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 give ts a chance lah. maybe his internet down. or camera spoil, or market lao sai no time/mood to take photo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 i dunno heng heng or his antics, mebbe the old birds can help on this one. my bird new one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Okay, Let me start: The nominees for TPS award are: 1. Mr. Jeffang http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=2973338 For uncommon valour in the face of impossible corner. hehe... stun bar.... knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 seriously wad is a stun bar!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Okay, Let me start: The nominees for TPS award are: 1. Mr. Jeffang http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=2973338 For uncommon valour in the face of impossible corner. [laugh] [laugh] This one Made my rotten day GOOD ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...