Grey Lation SGN: CMI driver

Vroomtattat

how-lean is bad enough....

ignorant is worse.....

latio will only be MIT at the end of this year....

ok rah, drive sport car say other drive cheap car.... can undrstand la

but.... u drive simi sport car? QQ then put a "sport" emblem no count hor :D

QQ is the soft drink? That's Qoo lah.

Anyways I drive a MX5 aka Miata

Edited by Sistermiata

Not that I want to how-lean but as I drive a sports car I frequently see many latio driver having small gas or small ego. I mean we all know it's cheap korean but nobody is laughing at them. Why they so small-gas!?

latio is a jappie.

it may not be a marvelous jappie.

but it is still after all a car and it may be cheap to you but expensive to others.

so i dont think there's a need to stomp on other people's pride and say their rides look cheap or whatever just because you drive a so called sports car.

IMO, celica and mx-5 are not considered sports cars anyways.

Edited by 1l0v3you

btw, ts only emphasis on driver.... car and location only supplementary info nia....

those who target drive rather than the driver are da real loser wor....

Don't you think it's very ugly?

uglymobile.jpg

small gas? sorry wat does that mean? n i thought latio was from japan?

Yalor, got me real confused there! Latio is MIJ right?

Small gas probably means that these type of drivers are very concerned with FC and thus go "small" on the gas pedal [confused]

Haha!! Just kiddin' lah, "small gas" translates to "xiao qi" in mandarin, which means petty...

how-lean is bad enough....

ignorant is worse.....

latio will only be MIT at the end of this year....

ok rah, drive sport car say other drive cheap car.... can undrstand la

but.... u drive simi sport car? QQ then put a "sport" emblem no count hor :D

:D:D:D

Edited by Rafsimons

So can i say u drove a cheap coupe or cabriolet if yours is open soft top ... :D:D

When inside a car park everybody is trying to park their cars, so if you are behind another driver, please go slow and leave a gap in case the driver in front wanted to park his car into a parking lot.

By tailgating other driver inside a carpark is not good, so don't complain, you are the one at fault.

Not a complaint but sharing my encounter with this joker at a certain carpark in Bukit Batok.

From what I see, P-platers drive better than you and you should restrict yourself to driving in the driving circuit. In other words,

go drive in the driving school or go take a ride on the kiddy machine.

Empty carpark and you are a resident here, no reason why you drive so slow at 10-15 kmph and every slight turn you signal, WHY?? [laugh]

Next time want to park and there's a car behind you, please turn on the hazard light . . . I had to reverse when you decided last minute you wanted to park.

Yes, you are a safe driver but be more considerate when there's someone behind you . . . . . you could be bothered and I had to beam you at first to let you

know and subsequently had to horn you when you reverse to park when I was right behind you.

And that old woman beside you very fierce hor? Glaring at people as if the carpark belongs to you. <_<

Sad to say but women drivers are much much better than you . . . lamo.

Buay zhai go take puiblic transport . . . carpark also want to do hogging . . . WLE!! [sweatdrop][shakehead]

wang.....wang...this kind of drivers are the ones who cause other road users to get confused or worse got involved into accidents..... [shakehead]

Not a complaint but sharing my encounter with this joker at a certain carpark in Bukit Batok.

From what I see, P-platers drive better than you and you should restrict yourself to driving in the driving circuit. In other words,

Empty carpark and you are a resident here, no reason why you drive so slow at 10-15 kmph and every slight turn you signal, WHY?? [laugh]

Next time want to park and there's a car behind you, please turn on the hazard light . . . I had to reverse when you decided last minute you wanted to park.

Yes, you are a safe driver but be more considerate when there's someone behind you . . . . . you could be bothered and I had to beam you at first to let you

know and subsequently had to horn you when you reverse to park when I was right behind you.

And that old woman beside you very fierce hor? Glaring at people as if the carpark belongs to you. <_<

Buay zhai go take puiblic transport . . . carpark also want to do hogging . . . WLE!! [sweatdrop][shakehead]

You shud use my avatar

Carpark is for parking of cars, expect the car infront to want to reverse and park his car, please don't tailgate in Carpark.

Carpark also not race track, not for racing, please don't drive fast and also keep a lookout for other carpark users. (want to race, go race track, don't race in carpark)

For someone who calls another a lousy driver, I should say look yourself in the mirror.

Should a car ahead want to do a reverse parallel park and you behind need to move away, guess who is at fault?

Its the idiot who obviously cannot fathom a car looking for an empty lot.

BTW I'm in no way related to this issue [laugh]

Huh? You drive MX-5 only ah? Sorry ah most of my friends drive cars that cost S$350K onwards. [rolleyes] Yours? peanuts man.. comparable to those small MIT, MIK, MIJ small cars.. kenna bang by lorry also up lorry one la [laugh]

Edited by Beehive3783

Huh? You drive MX-5 only ah? Sorry ah most of my friends drive cars that cost S$350K onwards. [rolleyes] Yours? peanuts man.. comparable to those small MIT, MIK, MIJ small cars.. kenna bang by lorry also up lorry one la [laugh]

Huh? most of your friends drive cars that cost S$350K onwards huh..

Most of mine drive big lorries below 50k, when accident see who goes to meet their makers first lor..... [grin]

Huh? most of your friends drive cars that cost S$350K onwards huh..

Most of mine drive big lorries below 50k, when accident see who goes to meet their makers first lor..... [grin]

I have friends driving Scania R420s also [grin] .. should be more expensive than the MX-5.. even if it's cheaper, it's gonna be Scania 1-0 MX-5 [laugh]