Ivan0507 Neutral Newbie February 19, 2010 Share February 19, 2010 if your rim is 6.5" then forget about the 225. you can only go to maximum 215 .that's what Furrynadz said .unless you change rim http://www.tyrepac.com/Form/B2C/Home.aspx?...amp;source=Home ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 19, 2010 Share February 19, 2010 if your rim is 6.5" then forget about the 225. you can only go to maximum 215 .that's what Furrynadz said .unless you change rim http://www.tyrepac.com/Form/B2C/Home.aspx?...amp;source=Home ya lol, any way i think there are lots of choices of tyres out there with 215.45.17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear February 22, 2010 Share February 22, 2010 stick to stock specs la. go for BS RE001 or CSC3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JT_Woodlands Neutral Newbie February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 Have read many good reviews of the F1 Asym. Even for the China made ones are thumbs up. $150 for a 17" I dun think there is anything else to pick on. $150 for China tyres? Tink u kena koo-tok liao... If you got the lobang, you can get Indo or Thai tyres for less than that!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 $150 for China tyres? Tink u kena koo-tok liao... If you got the lobang, you can get Indo or Thai tyres for less than that!! Think $150 is for 4 tire?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...