PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Did you guys read the wan bao? There is this damn arrogant prick who is unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so.. argued with the ambulance driver and bashed him up.. even chased and whack the poor driver for 100m. Of course, the number plates are not shown in the paper. I got the numbers from my own connections. We all know where this rascal park his RED wrx. Ho ho ho. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 since you know his whereabouts, so you going to park your car infront of his? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Author Share February 21, 2010 since you know his whereabouts, so you going to park your car infront of his? Wait he kick my balls and I cant patronise geylang how? Singapore economy will be deeply affected. Rascal did all these crap in front of his woman and kid. What a jerk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 x=3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Wah I am glad Singapore still got good man who eliminate the scum that escaped police jurisiction! Good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Did you guys read the wan bao? There is this damn arrogant prick who is unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so.. argued with the ambulance driver and bashed him up.. even chased and whack the poor driver for 100m. Of course, the number plates are not shown in the paper. I got the numbers from my own connections. We all know where this rascal park his RED wrx. Ho ho ho. He probably craved to be carried onto a stretcher inside the ambulance..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 x=3 Took a while to figure out what that means. good one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pigkachu Neutral Newbie February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 wrx drivers cmi. lol kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Did you guys read the wan bao? There is this damn arrogant prick who is unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so.. argued with the ambulance driver and bashed him up.. even chased and whack the poor driver for 100m. Of course, the number plates are not shown in the paper. I got the numbers from my own connections. We all know where this rascal park his RED wrx. Ho ho ho. Haha, ah bengs in cheap sports cars... i pity the WRX... and the ambulance driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Did you guys read the wan bao? There is this damn arrogant prick who is unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so.. argued with the ambulance driver and bashed him up.. even chased and whack the poor driver for 100m. Of course, the number plates are not shown in the paper. I got the numbers from my own connections. We all know where this rascal park his RED wrx. Ho ho ho. PM me the add leh... my place nearby got red rex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so He's probably expecting the ambulance to park properly lah. Still, an ambulance saves lives. I don't see what a WRX can save, not even his ego. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 is the wrx guy fit and muscular? dun tell mi hes a UFC fighter....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 ask the WRX guy to fight this guy BROCK LESNAR !! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Author Share February 21, 2010 PM me the add leh... my place nearby got red rex you yearn to let him kick your balls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Author Share February 21, 2010 is the wrx guy fit and muscular? dun tell mi hes a UFC fighter....lol not fit and not muscular lah. looks fierce though. If he one on one with me, he will stand no chance. Around 170cm and 60+kg only.. his kid and wife were begging him to stop his antics. now he gota go jail for sure. Poor thing .. and i will volunteer to take care of his wife and car provided he pays for the petrol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 wrx drivers cmi. lol kidding What is CMI????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear February 22, 2010 Share February 22, 2010 Did you guys read the wan bao? There is this damn arrogant prick who is unhappy about an AMBULANCE parked in front of his WRX for 2 minutes or so.. argued with the ambulance driver and bashed him up.. even chased and whack the poor driver for 100m. Of course, the number plates are not shown in the paper. I got the numbers from my own connections. We all know where this rascal park his RED wrx. Ho ho ho. SO...what is the morale of the story....??? Nowaday it's very common to see such things happened in Sillypore roads!!! Nothing new or special...lives still goes on... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 22, 2010 Share February 22, 2010 NPNT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...