Hatchbacks 2010

Knight

Hatchbacks 2010   

144 members have voted

1. 1. vote your favourite HB! keeping to a list of cars within similar price range 1.5/1.6 l

• Mazda 2 1.5
    • Honda Jazz 1.5
    • Mitsubishi Colt Plus 1.5
    • Hyundai i30 1.6
    • Suzuki SX4 1.6
    • Toyota Yaris 1.5
    • Nissan Latio Sport 1.5

why isnt VW polo inside?

i'd vote for it.

i think why polo is not inside is because it costs as much as a 1.6 sedan as of now. pricing wise is quite high

sgcarmart pricing for the Polo 1.4L is $79,900 which is the same as the 1.2TSI model....

can anyone give an update of the Polo pricing???

the Polo is quite a decent buy especially if you were to pit it against the Fiesta and Mazda 2 Hatch, for all these 3 cars are retailing for about the same price....

just too bad this car is too small for me....

i think why polo is not inside is because it costs as much as a 1.6 sedan as of now. pricing wise is quite high

Agree it entrant car only. So many cars get bigger backside now: jazz, colt plus, ect ect becaus people want big backside

still cheaper that Jazz 1.5 leh and Jazz 1.5 is still inside.

i should think people take to the Fit/ Jazz because it's a no-frills car, basic reliable mode of transport, though it may cost a bomb....

that's why you still see more Fit than Jazz on our roads....

mostly 1.3i-VTEC 100bhp versions....

i should think people take to the Fit/ Jazz because it's a no-frills car, basic reliable mode of transport, though it may cost a bomb....

that's why you still see more Fit than Jazz on our roads....

mostly 1.3i-VTEC 100bhp versions....

same with polo wor [:p]

wah you compare mid-size sedan with a compact hatch [laugh]

then i say Sylphy - my poor butt

Teanna - my happy butt [:p]

got better one

Sylphy - my happy wallet

Teanna - my poor wallet [laugh]

got better one

Sylphy - my happy wallet

Teanna - my poor wallet [laugh]

then can go....

Sylphy - my paiseh face

Teanna - my Haolian face [:p]

wat the price diff between polo and jazz? a few k ?

1.4 Polo is a few k cheaper than Jazz 1.5

1.2 polo is a few k expensive than Jazz 1.5

then can go....

Sylphy - my paiseh face

Teanna - my Haolian face [:p]

Sylphy - my lower road tax

Teanna - my Higher road tax [:p]

Sylphy - my lower road tax

Teanna - my Higher road tax [:p]

I though Singaporean tok more about hao lian [laugh]

Anyway subjective liao... got 3 senerio.

1) Slyphy 1.5 vs Teanna 2.0

2) Slyphy 2.0 vs Teanna 2.0

3) Sltphy vs Teanna 2.4

Which one you refer to?? [:p]

1.4 Polo is a few k cheaper than Jazz 1.5

1.2 polo is a few k expensive than Jazz 1.5

just over the weekend 5th/6th jun, the

1.5 manual jazz quoted 74800

1.5 auto jazz quoted 76800

how about the 1.4 polo? thot they advertised 79800? or lower?