If you can't manage, don't speed!

Caribryancio

oh it sure did end in a friendly environment.... we ended up sucking each others' dick.... hahahah yummy [:p]

hey bro urs did not drip out leh... it erupts like crazy... ahh..... lost to u in tat aspect [laugh]

actually racing should be encouraged to promote social bonding.... its a good thing!

eh dun go lah..they see Gay they change focus on you wait

See lah you deprived me of 2 gay partners. [furious]<_<

no worry...sure got other sucks...er races [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

they went into beauty world instead.... <_<

Lucky never go..

Instead of racing... turns out to be dick sucking session.

<_< <_<

no worry...sure got other sucks...er races [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The only race I have is the race to reach Ngee Ann City by 11.15pm sharp to pick up my BF. [:p]

Lucky never go..

Instead of racing... turns out to be dick sucking session.

<_< <_<

we can change it to anal licking session for u if u want...... :wub:

aiyah u want watever SM oso can lah....

let the bonding begin.....

knn....all kena conned liao...

Caribryancio is Speedy2780

Speedy2780 is Caribryancio

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

How you know? [:p]

DUN WORRY PPE will be issued prior to live firing....

gahmen oso promote safe sex to yog by giving them free condoms mah...

use your brain not your a$$ to think.... [:p]

so u really do think tat we are the same person?

well if we can prove otherwise would u agree to say it out loud to everyone here tat ur brain is actually ur a$$?

so u really do think tat we are the same person?

well if we can prove otherwise would u agree to say it out loud to everyone here tat ur brain is actually ur a$$?

if u prove him wrong, dun let him off so easy.

ask him to let u suck, or vice versa....

if u prove him wrong, dun let him off so easy.

ask him to let u suck, or vice versa....

+1

Edited by Joseph22