Bubble bath in bangkok.. Recommendation?

YellowDog

One other TIP.

Dont choose the Model category they are free lance .. and are not subjected to health screenings. Although they are more chio lah.

Huh?? Don't understand leh bro??

Means that if I go that type of fish tank style one.. should be not free lance and therefore safer?? Is that what you mean?? :D

Huh?? Don't understand leh bro??

Means that if I go that type of fish tank style one.. should be not free lance and therefore safer?? Is that what you mean?? :D

Yes, sitting inside fish tank is not freelancer.

The "model" categories are freelance.. any WL can just walk in and sit there .. they give a comission to the house.

Those are not screened for VD, HIV etc. so more dangerous.. although are younger, many 45-2, but cost more ...

Than near to baiyoke sky one... any place to recommend?? Take cab no need too far that type :D

hee hee

Sorry, I've no idea about Pratunam area 'cos it's mostly shopping centres.

Try Ratchada once, for there's plenty of establishment around and you can take your time to look see look see. After the exercise, there's also some places to eat before Round 2, if any... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Yes, sitting inside fish tank is not freelancer.

The "model" categories are freelance.. any WL can just walk in and sit there .. they give a comission to the house.

Those are not screened for VD, HIV etc. so more dangerous.. although are younger, many 45-2, but cost more ...

Wa... thks for the warning sia bro!!

So means that as long as fish tank should be safer right???

Sorry, I've no idea about Pratunam area 'cos it's mostly shopping centres.

Try Ratchada once, for there's plenty of establishment around and you can take your time to look see look see. After the exercise, there's also some places to eat before Round 2, if any... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Ratchada... Is it near suchimvit that area?? haha...

I cannot speak thai leh... or ask my hotel bell boy bring me there can bo?? [:)]

make sure the lady giving u the bubble bath is a "she" hoh!!!!

Hahahaha... if its a "HE" i'll hood him sia.... :D

Joking la.. aqua also human being....

Wa... thks for the warning sia bro!!

So means that as long as fish tank should be safer right???

Yes safer but still take precautions.

Use your own condom- thick and those with spermicide.

Do not french and don't do BBJ

Yes safer but still take precautions.

Use your own condom- thick and those with spermicide.

Do not french and don't do BBJ

Haha roger bro...!!!

The funny thing about this thread is..... Though it is a car forum, TS got more info on massage than the car plate. LOL! [laugh]

Ya lor, you guys rockz sia!! always so helpful with advice and recommendation!! be it cars or... :wub:

Hi Bros,

I'm going to Bangkok in 2 week time. Just wanna see you all can kai siao any nice place to visit bo??

Like for example, where got (1) place to buy car parts... and importantly (2) where got good place for bubble bath massage? [cool]

Thank you

Pardon my ingorance, what is a bubble bath massage?

Regards,

Ya lor, you guys rockz sia!! always so helpful with advice and recommendation!! be it cars or... :wub:

Another TIP

Do not ask the cab driver to bring you to those places... sure kana conned.

Another TIP

Do not ask the cab driver to bring you to those places... sure kana conned.

Huh...really arr??

then how I go there sia?? Last time I go bangkok was when I was small leh...haha :D

Dunno how to go there.... what about if I ask the hotel people to arrange transport?? [:)]