Farewell my love....

...for the times you have taken me to my destination....I leave you in good hands, but I will still keep in touch and call the new owner to see all is well [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

gonna miss her lots as she really served me well!!

Hey why are you changing cars? You just bought it 2 years ago. Going to get your Porsche? [sly]

...for the times you have taken me to my destination....I leave you in good hands, but I will still keep in touch and call the new owner to see all is well [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

gonna miss her lots as she really served me well!!

lucky that i managed to see her last sighting @ Woodlands Waterfront. Hehe!~

if i know you gonna sell it, that night you should just let me broomm broomm her! =x

wait till you post your new ride yay.

must be the last ride in the market.

Link

1212001b.jpg

do you miss your old rice cooker as well when you buy a new one? [hur]

er....yes [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eh troll....you and i think differently...so go back to your hole and stay there [cool]

think is IRAS, he been underdeclaring his "business" for years [laugh][laugh]

the real truth is..........................

7 month over...i going back home [wave] [wave]

haha u're mazda fan sia.

not by choice....

got the mx-5 cos of fun factor.....CX7 cos I liked it

and I am happy to say that mazda cars, no probs with them at all...never broke down!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

until now still diam diam.

what ride you are getting?

or you intended to GoGreen liao?

cb...you kno whow to read engreese anot.....neet to tell yo again???

er...I am not like the mainstream here who ask:

1. what car to buy

2. volvo vs QQ, vs, Hiace vs 3-tonner - which one ah???

3. Fuel consumption how ah?

4. Summon how ot appeal ah?

5. Safe go jb anot?

6. thousand other rubbish Qns....knn!!!

next meetup u see lor

[blush] [blush]

cb...you kno whow to read engreese anot.....neet to tell yo again???

er...I am not like the mainstream here who ask:

1. what car to buy

2. volvo vs QQ, vs, Hiace vs 3-tonner - which one ah???

3. Fuel consumption how ah?

4. Summon how ot appeal ah?

5. Safe go jb anot?

6. thousand other rubbish Qns....knn!!!

next meetup u see lor

[blush] [blush]

U coming for today's???

:wub::wub: