All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

ytd last 2 games our connection was good sia.... last game.... we 5 people they 6 people, we can still win the game... :D

Of coz lah.. all my killstreaks i go activate make them song [laugh]

Seriously i did not know that this will cause such a big hooha [laugh][laugh]

Next time check area and company name... imagine u become mayor of that place but not working there [laugh]

U'll be the butt of all suans in FB [laugh][laugh]

Now on Light weight, Sleigh of hand and 2nd chance.

FAMAS reload quite fast right even w/o the Sleigh of hand? Now thinking of switching back to hardened cos i am a few kills from completing the challenges.

What perks u all on now?

Next time check area and company name... imagine u become mayor of that place but not working there [laugh]

U'll be the butt of all suans in FB [laugh][laugh]

Heng my project there finishing [laugh]

Of coz lah.. all my killstreaks i go activate make them song [laugh]

ya keep comlaining of KDR.

best part.. is the other party lag, their signal 1 or 2 bar............ but you keep complain you lag... when you 5 bar [sweatdrop]

Now on Light weight, Sleigh of hand and 2nd chance.

FAMAS reload quite fast right even w/o the Sleigh of hand? Now thinking of switching back to hardened cos i am a few kills from completing the challenges.

What perks u all on now?

All assault rifles reload faster than the rest.... me juz being kiasu coz scared no rounds during one on one [laugh]

I'm on hardline, sleight of hand and ninja [:p]

best part.. is the other party lag, their signal 1 or 2 bar............ but you keep complain you lag... when you 5 bar [sweatdrop]

I think it will affect overall play leh.. remember that game we tio raped... those who got 5 bars were not spared either -_-

The jungle map against those japs was really bad. 1 on 1 firing at them still cannot kill them.

Great game last nite........ I also play earlier in the evening and seem like the enemies during that time slot are easier, cos my KD is above 1 [:p]

Unlock AK74U... good or not?

i oso can unlock leh...thinking whether to unlock or not.... cuz i have the least $$$ (wait GS laugh at me again <_< ) [laugh]

so we same level ar [:p]

The jungle map against those japs was really bad. 1 on 1 firing at them still cannot kill them.

no lar that map i checked.. all of us either 1 or 2 bar...... they all 5 bars..... and jap somemore....

i oso can unlock leh...thinking whether to unlock or not.... cuz i have the least $$$ (wait GS laugh at me again <_< ) [laugh]

so we same level ar [:p]

Dun worry nia.. higher the level, more money u have supposedly [:p]