wa paing...

talking abt robo...where's him?

Wad abt Bee, SS, they all?

They abandon us liao...

:wacko::o

I never abandon lor.

I always say hello, then bo lang hiew me. [:(]

No problem. We can always meet.

Something in common for us to rejoice. MU is going to be crowned champions even though they had a lacklustre performance throughout this season.

i scared later trip and fall... ^_^

my dept head has decided to transfer one of my v capable officer to another dept...damn pissed and disappointed hai

So no one coming in?

[sweatdrop]

hmm.... week days i half dead liao by the time its 5pm... [:(]

Saturday night also can la...... :D

my dept head has decided to transfer one of my v capable officer to another dept...damn pissed and disappointed hai

He voted for opposition or seen buying opposition party merchandise si bo...... [laugh]

GOT GIVE ME A NEWBIRD...take my powerhouse give me one new kuku?

Your promotion coming soon. He giving you chance to perform and show your ability and potential.

He voted for opposition or seen buying opposition party merchandise si bo...... [laugh]

rumours has it we got so close and conspiracy we are ganging up AGAINST my head of dept

Your promotion coming soon. He giving you chance to perform and show your ability and potential.

should tender resignation?

I am not busy, very free.

Have been playing bowling alot recently. [:)]

i used to bowl alot like 3 times a week... now ah.... 2yrs min. nvr touch a 13lbs liao... i dun think i can even lift it up... [laugh]

Saturday night also can la...... :D

sat ah.... hard for me... normally its pat tor day.. [laugh]