Jump to content

Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo
 Share

Recommended Posts

hello guys have not been able to log on as much as I like,

hw everything ?

 

everything fine.. will be better if you are around

Link to post
Share on other sites

hello guys have not been able to log on as much as I like,

hw everything ?

 

Sibey bo eng.

 

U appear la then we around. :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah. Bowling and Volleyball. :wub:

MU Bowling luh! [laugh]

beach volleyball huh???

 

you too skinny liao dont play beach volleyball hor. [:p]

Link to post
Share on other sites

beach volleyball huh???

 

you too skinny liao dont play beach volleyball hor. [:p]

 

volleyball also got indoor one leh...

 

when i'm in pri skl...

 

my skl team got top 3 in national one leh [cool]

 

but that's 10 over years ago

 

[laugh] [laugh] [sweatdrop]

Link to post
Share on other sites

volleyball also got indoor one leh...

 

when i'm in pri skl...

 

my skl team got top 3 in national one leh [cool]

 

but that's 10 over years ago

 

[laugh] [laugh] [sweatdrop]

 

 

that one is 3 a side volleyball lah...

 

beach volleyball must play in beach in bikini one :wub:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...