Simplesilver 1st Gear July 25, 2011 Share July 25, 2011 Work and work. I feel for you bro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Up Up and AWAY !!!!! upz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Up Up and AWAY !!!!! upz Up simi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Up simi? dun tell me u never upz today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 dun tell me u never upz today Nope. Today is downz. After my stocks gave me red results last night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 Nope. Today is downz. After my stocks gave me red results last night. poor yuan so long no upz already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 poor yuan so long no upz already who ask him to play with shares... dont meddle with things that belong to the rich playground. at least dont take too much attention to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 who ask him to play with shares... dont meddle with things that belong to the rich playground. at least dont take too much attention to it. hw u so sure he not belong to the rich ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 hw u so sure he not belong to the rich ? cause he not as rich as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 who ask him to play with shares... dont meddle with things that belong to the rich playground. at least dont take too much attention to it. Yah. I not elite mah. Not lich. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 26, 2011 Share July 26, 2011 hw u so sure he not belong to the rich ? Hallo, your car more ex than mine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 cause he not as rich as you and I not as rich as you. so what does it make of you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 Yah. I not elite mah. Not lich. ya u belong to the powderful club. u stalker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 and I not as rich as you. so what does it make of you KNS who say you all poorer than me. i dont drive a Golf or a mod up lancer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 Hallo, your car more ex than mine.... but u have more zero in ur bank account then me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 KNS who say you all poorer than me. i dont drive a Golf or a mod up lancer No mod up.....You forget to take medicine today again har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 ya u belong to the powderful club. u stalker Thanks for chieting me yesterday. Powderful car. I smell smoke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2011 Share July 27, 2011 No mod up.....You forget to take medicine today again har? got mod more than my stock one is mod up liao lah.. you too sensitive liao. last time you got coil over mah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...