Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

J22 u may dun like what i'm going to say later ....

I noticed that most of those cars with those stickers paste on it like "J is our Lord" "J is our savior"

drive like they really need help from him.

like this morning really piss me off, I signal and filter half way in then this swift speed up from behind, cut into the road shoulder and cut infront of me.

I let out a loud blast of my honk and he act like it my fault.

Knn

I didnt ka jiao you. you keep ka jiao me [mad]

Brotherly love. [inlove]:D

Everyday must express this kind of love.

I noticed that most of those cars with those stickers paste on it like "J is our Lord" "J is our savior"

like this morning really piss me off, I signal and filter half way in then this swift speed up from behind, cut into the road shoulder and cut infront of me.

Knn

Not all cases. You bumped into me I sure give way if you signal and filter regardless if it is a white VW with SJW plate. [laugh]

No worry, i feel the same way too... [laugh]

Sometimes i feel that those ppl dont know what is the significant of putting that stickers up.

They dont understand that they have to drive gentlemanly if they put that sticker on.

if they want to drive like Anal, then dont put. [:(]

Knn

Not all cases. You bumped into me I sure give way if you signal and filter regardless if it is a white VW with SJW plate. [laugh]

sama sama here, if i see a lancer with SBW I will let u filter even if u dun signal [laugh][laugh]

No worry, i feel the same way too... [laugh]

Sometimes i feel that those ppl dont know what is the significant of putting that stickers up.

They dont understand that they have to drive gentlemanly if they put that sticker on.

if they want to drive like Anal, then dont put. [:(]

maybe they need him to save them from driving [laugh]

sama sama here, if i see a lancer with SBW I will let u filter even if u dun signal [laugh][laugh]

i will not want to be behind you when that happen.. sure cause road congestion as both road hog [laugh]

u jealous that we dun let u go 1st isit.

dun worry we will also let u go first one [laugh]

u jealous that we dun let u go 1st isit.

dun worry we will also let u go first one [laugh]

dont think there is a change for me to be behind you both.. different direction.. me west you north. [laugh]

change or chance [laugh][laugh]

well next MU we let u go 1st lah

before we unlease lowee on you [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Sleepy-T