Dafansu Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Confirm Subaru Impreza TS 1.6 A (the sedan one). Heavy body, low BHP, AWD, poor fuel efficiency. Most chiongsters who can't afford WRX or STi will get this TS and PIMP IT UP! And they like to whack, so that's why you think they're fast, but they're not! that's why i voted this, very very bad pickup. tried it on a carpark long slope with 3 person and the car was having difficulty in going up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kakabobo Clutched September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Fit 1.5Rs....... slow.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 that's why i voted this, very very bad pickup. tried it on a carpark long slope with 3 person and the car was having difficulty in going up This car really so jialat?! Even worse than 1.0L auto car eh?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 that's why i voted this, very very bad pickup. tried it on a carpark long slope with 3 person and the car was having difficulty in going up cannot be so jiak liak lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermes_1 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Wahaha!! Pls pardon me for this. I vote for toyota prius hybrid. Pick up si bei cnmi!! P Other than that it's ok. :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Confirm Subaru Impreza TS 1.6 A (the sedan one). Heavy body, low BHP, AWD, poor fuel efficiency. Most chiongsters who can't afford WRX or STi will get this TS and PIMP IT UP! And they like to whack, so that's why you think they're fast, but they're not! No wonder I see from my house the TS at traffic lights wack loud loud into the carpark then nobody there even slower than the bangala riding the bicycle. The TSX STi with air scoop but no intercooler, I always tell my gf. Like the Lancerlution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 I'm surprised nobody mentioned A168 Later DK come in and said his previous car can outrun most car on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 If u ram your accelerator, any car also can move ahead at traffic light. Never ram lah, normally around 3000rpm + is good enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Never ram lah, normally around 3000rpm + is good enough. Some pple ram until 5000, 6000rpm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 my gf actually planning to get that car, but whenever i think of the performance, i will like hahahah, my mini is better and cuter you are talking about the base beetle?? then just note that yours is also more expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 most expensive slow car. 1.8L but slower than 1.5 but mother earth says thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raytham Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Anyone drives a Hyundai Verna before and find it slow also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 my toyota sienta very slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 I am surprised by the replies. From the people I know its the avante drivers who complane alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Confirm Subaru Impreza TS 1.6 A (the sedan one). Heavy body, low BHP, AWD, poor fuel efficiency. Most chiongsters who can't afford WRX or STi will get this TS and PIMP IT UP! And they like to whack, so that's why you think they're fast, but they're not! The 1.5 hatchback also CMI.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermes_1 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 most expensive slow car. 1.8L but slower than 1.5 but mother earth says thank you Lol. Ya.. That's y I ask you bros/ sis to pardon me as it doesn't fit the thread yet I cant help myself but to write it here. Didn't know hybrids are that slow. Lol... Until I cannot tahan have to tell bm salesperson. Indeed environmental friendly. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianguo Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 drove a beetle for awhile, I'd say power wise it is rubbish.. On the other hand, I think Mini Cooper S or JCW is the fastest 1.6L haha. Dont forget abt Lotus Elise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Dont forget abt Lotus Elise. can mention smaller CC car like RX8 too?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...