Tweakmax2 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 I vote for Cruze .. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 I vote for sunny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 subaru ts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Mazda 3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Lancer GLX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Sunny where got slow? Their OD is POWERFUL!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweakmax2 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Author Share September 29, 2010 Lancer GLX GLX ia power ... latio is slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 GLX ia power ... latio is slow see his avatar. Impreza mah. what you expect. Anyway i vote Impreza confirm slowest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 2008 Impreza 1.5R hatchback.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweakmax2 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Author Share September 29, 2010 y impreze . I see on the road doesnt seems so.. all so fast.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhTAN Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 (edited) Axio is probably one of the slowest ba. Depends on how you look at it. Under normal acceleration or hard acceleration? due to its CVT, I'm always slightly behind the rest during traffic light move off. Edited September 29, 2010 by AhTAN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 y impreze . I see on the road doesnt seems so.. all so fast.. you see one is 2.0 iszi? their 1.5 version is impressively slow for a impreza. but hor. unless you see one all mod lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Axio is probably one of the slowest ba. Depends on how you look at it. Under normal acceleration or hard acceleration? due to its CVT, I'm always slightly behind the rest during traffic light move off. my GLX also CVT leh, but normally i slighltly in font during traffice light Move off. Only loss to Sonata so far. dont think its the CVT fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhTAN Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 guess it's my right foot.. LOL. anyway, I didnt get a toyota to be the first in the sprint. tt's so wrong. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 i think latio/sylphy/current mit lancer EX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_2008 Clutched September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 i vote for toyota vios Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Cruze Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 I vote for sunny You sure or not, bro? Most of the time I'm always ahead of the pack when the light turns green. I'll say the "Slowest 1.5/1.6 car" is always driven by a woman ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...