Slowest 1.5/1.6 car

Tweakmax2

Confirm Subaru Impreza TS 1.6 A (the sedan one).

Heavy body, low BHP, AWD, poor fuel efficiency.

Most chiongsters who can't afford WRX or STi will get this TS and PIMP IT UP! And they like to whack, so that's why you think they're fast, but they're not!

that's why i voted this, very very bad pickup. tried it on a carpark long slope with 3 person and the car was having difficulty in going up [laugh]

This car really so jialat?! Even worse than 1.0L auto car eh?! :o

cannot be so jiak liak lah...

Most chiongsters who can't afford WRX or STi will get this TS and PIMP IT UP! And they like to whack, so that's why you think they're fast, but they're not!

No wonder I see from my house the TS at traffic lights wack loud loud into the carpark then nobody there even slower than the bangala riding the bicycle. The TSX STi with air scoop but no intercooler, I always tell my gf. Like the Lancerlution.

my gf actually planning to get that car, but whenever i think of the performance, i will like hahahah, my mini is better

and cuter

you are talking about the base beetle?? then just note that yours is also more expensive. [laugh]

The 1.5 hatchback also CMI..

[laugh] most expensive slow car. 1.8L but slower than 1.5 :blink:

but mother earth says thank you [thumbsup]

Lol. Ya.. That's y I ask you bros/ sis to pardon me as it doesn't fit the thread yet I cant help myself but to write it here. Didn't know hybrids are that slow. Lol... Until I cannot tahan have to tell bm salesperson.

Indeed environmental friendly. :)

drove a beetle for awhile, I'd say power wise it is rubbish..

On the other hand, I think Mini Cooper S or JCW is the fastest 1.6L haha.

Dont forget abt Lotus Elise. [rolleyes]