All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

last time i wanted to. but so complicated. so i gave up [laugh]

that manual step sounds easy leh. let me try and i'll let u know.

can i ask for something else? i don't want this for christmas present [laugh]

i know lah, I already prepared yours, a 64MB thumb drive stuffed in a ang ku kueh.

like that i sian liowz.... [laugh]

looks like so many steps haiz

Works with ALL versions of the iPhone including the iPhone 4

Three Steps: Import, Preview then Export. Done.

Convert virtually any media format into an iPhone ringtone (M4R)

Convert virtually any media format into an iPhone text tone (CAF)

Convert virtually any media format into MP3 format (for Android, etc.)

Rip and convert Audio CDs from your CDROM

Import directly from your iOS device

Download and convert YouTube videos

Choose which section of the audio you want to hear

Adjust ringtone length, volume, fade in, fade out and loop gap

Export to iPhone ringtone format and import right into iTunes

Export directly to your iPhone without using iTunes

Export using SCP/SFTP (SSH server required on remote device)

Use audio effects: Delay, Flanger, Boost, Reverse, etc.

3 steps nia..... Import, preview then export.

Import the MP3 u wan using iringer

Preview..... choose which part of the song u wan as a ring tone (30sec nia i think)

once complete, iringer will convert it to iphone format.

Export it to your itunes...

Sync ur iphone....

BINGO!!!!

Works with ALL versions of the iPhone including the iPhone 4

Three Steps: Import, Preview then Export. Done.

Convert virtually any media format into an iPhone ringtone (M4R)

Convert virtually any media format into an iPhone text tone (CAF)

Convert virtually any media format into MP3 format (for Android, etc.)

Rip and convert Audio CDs from your CDROM

Import directly from your iOS device

Choose which section of the audio you want to hear

Export to iPhone ringtone format and import right into iTunes

Export using SCP/SFTP (SSH server required on remote device)

Use audio effects: Delay, Flanger, Boost, Reverse, etc.

3 steps nia..... Import, preview then export.

Import the MP3 u wan using iringer

Preview..... choose which part of the song u wan as a ring tone (30sec nia i think)

once complete, iringer will convert it to iphone format.

Export it to your itunes...

Sync ur iphone....

BINGO!!!!

so many things to read ar?

how to import to itunes?

all these sounds beli good. I am using different software for everything. now this one seems to be all-in-one.

U try n let me know can... so far i only try the custom ringtone nia [:p]