Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 11, 2011 Share May 11, 2011 (edited) Luckytan, dun need pot luck lah.. super maafan... Let's juz order pizza and divide the costs.. ur place got dominos?... most prob i also coming alone.. highly likely lompang GS(can or not? ).. oh yah.. i forgot to activate LP... Can lar... I got tell u cannot before meh once ah ball confirm... you activate LP... i activate lorlee and wrx Edited May 11, 2011 by Galantspeedz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 11, 2011 Author Share May 11, 2011 UPDATED: Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4) Date: 14 May 2011 Day: Saturday Time: 5 pm (until when??) Food: BBQ/Pot Luck Who coming? 1. GS and Wife - (GS confirmed) 2. Poky, Wife and kids (2) + FT - (TBC, but 90% confirmed) 3. East539 - confirmed 4. Josho, wife and children (2) - To Be Confirmed 5. DJ, wife and child - (DJ Confirmed) 6. Copa, wife and children (2) - updated 7. Ah Ball, wife and children (2) - To be confirmed 8. FS and GF 9. Ah cow - Confirmed unless he A380 10. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed Please confirm by Noon this Friday. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 11, 2011 Share May 11, 2011 josho also out... he say liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 11, 2011 Author Share May 11, 2011 josho also out... he say liao He tell me via msn he coming alone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 11, 2011 Share May 11, 2011 He tell me via msn he coming alone? is it? oh... then onz lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 11, 2011 Author Share May 11, 2011 is it? oh... then onz lor Those ppl who haven been to any PS3 MU where ah? nlatio? MO? Tonyhawk? Ah hub? Unfair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear May 11, 2011 Share May 11, 2011 UPDATED: Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4) Date: 14 May 2011 Day: Saturday Time: 5 pm (until when??) Food: BBQ/Pot Luck Who coming? 1. GS and Wife - (GS confirmed) 2. Poky, Wife and kids (2) + FT - (TBC, but 90% confirmed) 3. East539 - confirmed 4. Josho, wife and children (2) - To Be Confirmed 5. DJ, wife and child - (DJ Confirmed) 6. Copa, wife and children (2) - updated 7. Ah Ball, wife and children (2) - To be confirmed 8. FS and GF 9. Ah cow - Confirmed unless he A380 10. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed Please confirm by Noon this Friday. Thanks. DJ - i got errands to run which i just rem. sorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 11, 2011 Share May 11, 2011 Those ppl who haven been to any PS3 MU where ah? nlatio? MO? Tonyhawk? Ah hub? Unfair? I ask mo in another thread liao... He say Mai.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 good morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Can lar... I got tell u cannot before meh once ah ball confirm... you activate LP... i activate lorlee and wrx why must wait for ah ball? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Ball, I tried that iRinger software liao. It is very easy to use as Copa mentioned. I have converted a MP3 and Video file (.m4v) into the iphone ringtone m4r format successfully. It has been uploaded to the iphone and playable also. I tried the direct upload from iRinger to iphone and it didn't work for me. It says copy failed. So I use the Export to the my windows folder. Then drag this file to iTunes and sync to iphone. If you want, you can download and use this: 1. goto http://www.iringer.net/ and click on "iRinger.exe" link to download it your desktop. It can be ran just like that, no need to install it further. 2. double-click on iRinger.exe to run the software 3. click IMPORT 4. click on the COMPUTER icon to select the file from your desktop 5. drag the sound wave to the LEFT to Fast Foward to the point you want to set the start point 6. Use the Length meter to set the end point, 20 sec is the limit for iphone ringtone 7. click PREVIEW to hear it 8. click EXPORT and leave the rest to default 9. then use your Windows Explorer to locate that exported file, drag it to iTunes and do the usual iphone sync. put this in your link, otherwise will have a hard time searching for this again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 good morning DJ confirm liao.. you leh? you confirmed liao..we can confirm everything liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 I ask mo in another thread liao... He say Mai.... must ask Rex to invite him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 (edited) UPDATED: Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4) Date: 14 May 2011 Day: Saturday Time: 5 pm (until when??) Food: BBQ/Pot Luck Who coming? 1. GS - confirmed 2. Poky, Wife and kids (2) + FT - (TBC, but 90% confirmed) 3. East539 - Confirmed 4. Josho, wife and children (2) - To Be Confirmed 5. DJ - Confirmed 6. Copa, wife and children (2) - updated 7. Ah Ball - Confirmed 8. FS and GF 9. Ah cow - Confirmed unless he A380 10. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed Please confirm by Noon this Friday. Thanks. Edited May 12, 2011 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 DJ confirm liao.. you leh? you confirmed liao..we can confirm everything liao i confirmed liao. and oso have amended the list. btw, if i order stuff tonight, when can they come in? anyone else ordering stuff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 why must wait for ah ball? now only 3 pax confirm mah... + you then around there liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 i confirmed liao. and oso have amended the list. btw, if i order stuff tonight, when can they come in? anyone else ordering stuff? depending what you order... but +/- 10days..... i think josho want order thing..... AGG i not too sure..... you try the tap liao ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 so DJ will allocate who to bring what food for pot luck? I think no need to bring move lah, only got a few hours, i have pes, fifa, ssf4, mvc3, mk, mw2, all can play multiplayer. playing fighting game should be fast. I'll prepare a box, everyone queue up to play, winner in, loser out. every new challenger throw in S$1 to challenge. pls don't ask who will keep the money. like that swee boh? btw, you cannot play mvc3.... cuz if nini doesnt come, no one else can beat you on that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...