All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Received a call from my uncle in JB in the morning that my grandpa met with a accident & was hospitalised, need to go JB later in the afternoon with my mum & I doubt I will be able to be back before Sat afternoon, so incentively i have to put myself out of the gathering, but I will be try to make it if I am back by Sat.So sorry guys.

UPDATED:

Pak Game at LT's place

Date: 14 May 2011

Day: Saturday

Time: 5 pm (until when??)

Food: BBQ/Pot Luck

Who coming?

1. GS and Wife - (GS confirmed)

2. Poky, Wife and kids (2) + FT - (TBC, but 90% confirmed)

3. East539

4. Josho, wife and children (2) - To Be Confirmed

5. DJ, wife and child - To Be Confirmed

6. Copa, wife and children (2) - updated

7. Ah Ball, wife and children (2) - To be confirmed

8. FS and GF

9. Ah cow

10. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed

Please confirm by Noon this Friday.

Thanks.

Received a call from my uncle in JB in the morning that my grandpa met with a accident & was hospitalised, need to go JB later in the afternoon with my mum & I doubt I will be able to be back before Sat afternoon, so incentively i have to put myself out of the gathering, but I will be try to make it if I am back by Sat.So sorry guys.

Sorry to hear that, bro. Take Care.

3G fighting I dunno how to play sia... I only know how to play 2d de... Lol

trailer seems like 3d but actual fighting is old school 2d fighting, so no excuse!!! [laugh]

Lg led tv good not?

Saw 1 55 inch led $2400+

give another 22 inch led tv.

But 100hz only,

Saw some models even come up to 200hz.

sardin, maybe you can pick up some reno ideas if you come ^_^

Fifa11 u got rite? Update already? :D

Just in case only ^_^

got, need to update meh? quite long never play already. ok will slot in tonight.

we can play 6 minutes matches, winner in loser out. [laugh]

got, need to update meh? quite long never play already. ok will slot in tonight.

PSN down.... how to update?????????????

Lg led tv good not?

Saw 1 55 inch led $2400+

give another 22 inch led tv.

But 100hz only,

Saw some models even come up to 200hz.

If not urgent, can wait for some more till the price drop further more.

I much prefer panasonic and sony tv tho, of course, price is the concern of everything.

Importantly is your own liking towards the video quality when doing playback from BD player.

Not to forget that amp and BD do play apart too.

PSN down.... how to update?????????????

Sorry hor... all the while can update even if PSN is down.. u dunno meh? [:p]

If LP comes, u can hide ur fifa11 liowz [laugh]

Just a game and gathering.

Grandpa is primary. =)

trailer seems like 3d but actual fighting is old school 2d fighting, so no excuse!!! [laugh]

Onz... But u use controller also hor....

We start with kof or mvc3, let me refresh abit...