All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I was hoping u did not bring this one up [laugh]

If u want, today or tmr find 2nd hand one lor... i'll be passing qisahn tmr.. i can look for one copy if u want

no need lah, it's a long game, those not playing will be bored. [laugh]

anyway difficult to find 2nd hand copy also.

no need lah, it's a long game, those not playing will be bored. [laugh]

anyway difficult to find 2nd hand copy also.

Lemme check if qisahn got a copy.. if have, u want or not?

ceiling fan with energy saving bulbs (not led),thinks $200+ include installation

my gf just did it,not v ex one

Ya but the fan itself quite cheap but depend on other stuff too like:

-Remote

-What kinda lighting (Dome shape or those individual lamp)

-Size of fan

-brand

-etc..

Bung, fan with remote not good idea, remote spoil only you gone case.

Get those sort of antique looking brass type, with pull chain that come with LED/Energy saving blubs.

I installed two in my kitchen, if you want, I PM you the fellow doing the job. He pau fan and installation one.

Also do repairs to fans.

Ya but the fan itself quite cheap but depend on other stuff too like:

-Remote

-What kinda lighting (Dome shape or those individual lamp)

-Size of fan

-brand

-etc..

Bung, fan with remote not good idea, remote spoil only you gone case.

Get those sort of antique looking brass type, with pull chain that come with LED/Energy saving blubs.

I installed two in my kitchen, if you want, I PM you the fellow doing the job. He pau fan and installation one.

Also do repairs to fans.

Bung, just buy new remote. [;)]

i think we just play fighting games lah. how about NFS HP? [laugh]

As long as they dun come and arrest us for unlawful assembly can liowz [laugh]

MW2 split screen can take up to 4 players. It is a free-for-all mode.

U can set the rules (e.g. time duration) for each match.

Die liao can pass to next player.

I don't hv BO, so I dunno, but it would be great if BO has split screen also, since MW2 quite old liao.