All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Oh taobao mall is usually business owners

As in they got shops etc and pay deposit to taobao

If kana case or what,Taobao will makan or deduct the deposit

Thats why usually the price of same items more exp

Sardin i mean fan la,your weight i not sure yet

IF, IF I can finish my things, I will be there one. Saturday night, nothing to do also, if I'm not busy.

can see your round handsome face mah. [laugh] [laugh]

Ok. [laugh]

GS: Y u feel sorry for them? cannot chat & talk c--k ah?

FS: 10kg is what? Fan or my stuff?

I think too demanding.... Some half day no reply they kpkb, some kar cheow only, some think pay $5 like bullock cart wheel like that

50 cents... not $5 [laugh]

GS: U everyday online mah..so no problem.

FS: So fan shipping is $3.50 per 500g so around $70 per fan? Think forget it..i juz buy in JB or SG..hehe.

MO: Go la, can bring ur coffee machine along?hehe.

How's your grandpa?

left leg fracture, neck area also kana, back area totally blue black sia...

already gone for scan, later my mum & auntie will call let us know how jia liat his injury is...hope is not so serious..

wish him well.... take care

GS: U everyday online mah..so no problem.

FS: So fan shipping is $3.50 per 500g so around $70 per fan? Think forget it..i juz buy in JB or SG..hehe.

MO: Go la, can bring ur coffee machine along?hehe.

now market quiet so can... but once hectic cannot liao

Hope not serious. Take care.

i can't see your attachment in office.. will have a look when i am at home..

i have fowarded your reject mail problem to my IT manager to look at it [laugh]

i can't see your attachment in office.. will have a look when i am at home..

i have fowarded your reject mail problem to my IT manager to look at it [laugh]

your company is very BIG.

there are Customer Service, IT, Sales and Accounts Departments. What else? Did i miss something out? [laugh]