All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Oh ya hor... never noticed.

No wonder i so pek chek this morning while on my way to work..... Encounter 2 kuku driver who drive happily at 80km/h on KJE-BKE :angry: and 1 knn motorcyclist travelling happily in the middle of lane 2 at abt 60km/h..... Still stare at me when i honk him. KNN

Good Morning.............ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you work in construction line, right?

5 days ah?

Oh ya hor... never noticed.

No wonder i so pek chek this morning while on my way to work..... Encounter 2 kuku driver who drive happily at 80km/h on KJE-BKE :angry: and 1 knn motorcyclist travelling happily in the middle of lane 2 at abt 60km/h..... Still stare at me when i honk him. KNN

overtake from the far left lor.

i was thinking... 8am - 8am next day..... [laugh]

clap clap...

Pa game, eat sleep bathe.. all on LT! [:p][laugh]

better dun drive..best stay home.. [laugh]

Friday the 13th occurs when the thirteenth day of a month falls on a Friday, which superstition holds to be a day of bad luck. In the Gregorian calendar, this day occurs at least once, but at most three times a year. Any month's 13th day will fall on a Friday if the month starts on a Sunday.

GS, type in your GPS "Luckytan house" [laugh]

GPS will not give you any ans at all because there's no such place! LOL

i no GPS leh.. i use book de... street directory [laugh]

I got GPS, end up also using the Street Directory. lol

LT like gahmen like dat...

Last minute then announce election...

Aiya nvrmind la..u all drive to clementi or NUS there, park 1 side, wait for secret sms from him.

you work in construction line, right?

5 days ah?

Used to.... now i have landed [laugh][laugh][laugh] I sit in office now.

Anyway.... my company's worker are damn good life.... they are on 5 day week while their vsupervisor are 5.5 day

i was thinking... 8am - 8am next day..... [laugh]

i was thinking the same time. Since so long never play, might as well, play one time shiok shiok....Duno DJ interested or not?

I think LT doesn't mind, otherwise why would he asked us to bring our own controllers [laugh]

Street Directory: Under Buildings.

"Lucky Tan A Chu" Chinese version.

"Lucky Tan House here" English version. [laugh]

i no GPS leh.. i use book de... street directory [laugh]