All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

you will regret and repent for the next 5 years [laugh]

Heng my OC not really keen abt dresses and jewelleries but she luv bags...... [:p] now she trying to con me to buy a bag for her [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I dun mind, coz my wife not going.. [laugh]

those wives/gfs gg then they suffer..

Anyway if u all stay till late i might drop by after in law mother day dinner & the kids all KO..

Heng my OC not really keen abt dresses and jewelleries but she luv bags...... [:p] now she trying to con me to buy a bag for her [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

which one? [laugh]

I dun mind, coz my wife not going.. [laugh]

those wives/gfs gg then they suffer..

Anyway if u all stay till late i might drop by after in law mother day dinner & the kids all KO..

no problem [laugh]

You come my place see and listen for yourself better. [;)]

Gonna invite the PS3 gang too? kakaka

=X

just tell me rah.

SVS user ah? =P

I already chose to ignore or turn deaf when she talk about nice bags or jewellery.. :ph34r:

I tink she oso give up liao...she buy her own bags, since marriage i only bought her 1 coach leather bag, since then it mushroomed to kate spade, longchamp & latest addition an LV small bag, i nearly fainted when i hear the price..lucky not my $$. [sweatdrop]

I already chose to ignore or turn deaf when she talk about nice bags or jewellery.. :ph34r:

I tink she oso give up liao...she buy her own bags, since marriage i only bought her 1 coach leather bag, since then it mushroomed to kate spade, longchamp & latest addition an LV small bag, i nearly fainted when i hear the price..lucky not my $$. [sweatdrop]

Ya lor.... i was shock when she told me the price of her longchamp bag.............. [shocked]

mostly all over 4 figures one...5 figures also have....see price faint...

longchamp she ask her stewardess frd to buy in Paris, the price there really much cheaper.

LV oso...i cant imagine what is the local price for LV...i tink sure faint.. [dead]

P is wat brand bag sia..Prada?

longchamp she ask her stewardess frd to buy in Paris, the price there really much cheaper.

LV oso...i cant imagine what is the local price for LV...i tink sure faint.. [dead]

luckily never ask you buy hermes. hehe

P- Prada

still got Tods, Mui Mui, and a lot..

I rather have my gadgets. Luckily my wife is not so siao into bags, she rather buy gold and store up than bags. to her, bags does not appreciate.

Rome cheaper for prata, ku chi and most Italian brands I think

he invite you mean you are the privileged one. just go [laugh]

He won't come one lah, like FS, I call him kopi until buah dry also,

he still never move, so I also forget it lor. :D

UPDATED:

Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4)

Date: 14 May 2011

Day: Saturday

Time: After 3 pm to night (before LT sleeps)

Food: Ordering Pizza

Who coming?

1. GS - Confirmed

2. Poky - Confirmed

3. LP - ???

4. DJ - Confirmed

5. Ah Ball - Confirmed

6. Ah cow - Confirmed

7. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed

Anyone else coming?

GS - are you calling Lorlee?

He won't come one lah, like FS, I call him kopi until buah dry also,

he still never move, so I also forget it lor. :D

Rex is never the same after he drank your coffee [laugh]

Keep putting oso no use, no address how to go? Wah mai ki liow........ [laugh]

UPDATED:

Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4)

Date: 14 May 2011

Day: Saturday

Time: After 3 pm to night (before LT sleeps)

Food: Ordering Pizza

Who coming?

1. GS - Confirmed

2. Poky - Confirmed

3. LP - ???

4. DJ - Confirmed

5. Ah Ball - Confirmed

6. Ah cow - Confirmed

7. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed

Anyone else coming?

GS - are you calling Lorlee?