All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

oh.. hehe.. it was on shown on the homepage in the link u given earlier. I liked such simple design.

I saw those WTS thread and the price is like [shockedn.

all models will appreciate or certain model only?

For simple design there are some popular PAM you can look at, such as Pam 000, 005, 111, 312, 320, 321 etc. Should be around $10k and below.

Generally the price will increase over time as Panerai increase their price about 5-10% every year. Recently in April the price went up again. Furthermore stocks are limited, some models you have to queue for a few months, hence there are people trading panerai watches. You can check out sg-roc forum for local panerai lovers and trading prices.

No problem, can come anytime as long as they are still around ^_^

MO is right, if for personal use I also recommend MacBook pro. If desktop, get the iMac ^_^

For simple design there are some popular PAM you can look at, such as Pam 000, 005, 111, 312, 320, 321 etc. Should be around $10k and below.

Generally the price will increase over time as Panerai increase their price about 5-10% every year. Recently in April the price went up again. Furthermore stocks are limited, some models you have to queue for a few months, hence there are people trading panerai watches. You can check out sg-roc forum for local panerai lovers and trading prices.

Saw a few Panerai at the last pawn shop auction, aka last year, you might want to take a look, I'm not into watch collecting, so it didn't cross my mind. I'm into Peranakan antique jewelry, they're rare and hard to find now, being handmade. Anyway, enough on all that, next auction will be this month, see link below. You never know what you may find, serious.

http://www.prosperco.com.sg/pawnbrokers.htm

Yeah, :D damn power! [thumbsup]

MO is right, if for personal use I also recommend MacBook pro. If desktop, get the iMac ^_^

I dun mind using both system because it can deliver - video/audio/design/photography.

But I prompt towards PC as there are some stuff I do not like abt Mac - s/w incompatible.

PPLive cannot use on Mac. =(

And some 'stuff' I wan, do not have Mac version. =) [laugh]

Going Challenger later, getting a iMac.

Get the MacBook Pro. Bootcamp two OS, Mac and Win7. [thumbsup]

Radx kachow me to buy, got it last week, damn good.

I not, Compaq, you serious, tell me, I....."help" you get a good deal.

RMC. iMac + MBP

I will rather keep Mac as it's own OS, and Win on Win Laptop.

Let me think about the Compaq deal first. It will be cheaper even when PC show is on? =)

Acherli there are "stuff" for Mac too.

No need to jail break Mac.. Hehe

Good morning!!!

At last got someone to accompany me.

I know there are those stuff, but there are certain things that is hard to get. That's why my antique MacBook is mainly for photography. How much I wish I can use for DJ.

E.g. music production stuff. =P

Hence, Im sticking to PC base.

Edited by Josho

EH guys... i have to put out big A-Bus liao ... [:(]

Cant make it today, already planned swee swee to leave by 4 pm, bought 1 bottle of wine as well (ehm, PMC cheap wine ... lol) .... youngest one was teething these few weeks, yesterday night he quite moody and not eating well ... so today OC also quite moody as well .. fiak ... [rifle]

I see if can siam last min or not ... i have ah ball no, if i can go, i sms him ... paiseh ....

Cant make it today, already planned swee swee to leave by 4 pm, bought 1 bottle of wine as well (ehm, PMC cheap wine ... lol) .... youngest one was teething these few weeks, yesterday night he quite moody and not eating well ... so today OC also quite moody as well .. fiak ... [rifle]

I see if can siam last min or not ... i have ah ball no, if i can go, i sms him ... paiseh ....

Family more important rah. =)

Teething often have fever and damn moody. must be always around wor. =0)

LT, boh news wah chow liow leh. [wave]

RMC. iMac + MBP

I will rather keep Mac as it's own OS, and Win on Win Laptop.

Let me think about the Compaq deal first. It will be cheaper even when PC show is on? =)

What RMC? Bought a Canon 60D also.Swee. :D

Choice to buy where is yours, I never waste my time at PC shows, cos I

Can get my kakies to match price and not have to jostle with the crowds.

Mac with win OS is ok, don't know what you have in mind, I have the best of both worlds in

One laptop, I used to lug a win notebook and got pissed with the farking weight, specially

I've been doing this for 20yrs, monochrome laptops with printer, eyh, 15kgs hor! Damn!

Imagine walking in China, Shenzhen, the main square, knn, one end to the other, lugging that bloody weight around! Now, two for the price of ONE AND POWER ALSO, i7 core!

If you really want Win, get a Compaq.

:wacko:

Good morning!!!

At last got someone to accompany me.

I know there are those stuff, but there are certain things that is hard to get. That's why my antique MacBook is mainly for photography. How much I wish I can use for DJ.

E.g. music production stuff. =P

Hence, Im sticking to PC base.

Too much porn pictures. :D

Use a clean small towel, mix a bit salt with hot water, (clean) then wrap small towel round one of your fingers, soak in the salt solution (now warm) and gently rub onto the baby's gums. This will help smoothen his pain.

MO - give me model of Compaq rah. Better still, right. =P

Best of both world of Mac OS and Win. :s Li Su Ka.

Mac, not 60D. Ji tao RMC liao. One shot buy so many. From Challenger you bought ur cam?

Thought you busy, still got time for shoot ah. =P

MO - give me model of Compaq rah. Better still, right. =P

Best of both world of Mac OS and Win. :s Li Su Ka.

Mac, not 60D. Ji tao RMC liao. One shot buy so many. From Challenger you bought ur cam?

Thought you busy, still got time for shoot ah. =P

How I know what you want? This dowan that dowan, knn, like woman like that.

I song two OS in one lappy. :D

iMac, Alienware M15X, Canon 60D all from Challenger.

When you need, you have to buy,when spoil, have to replace.

Time no time, I go overseas, I need to take pictures for my work, and

Most important, HOLIDAY!! :D

You want also can buy, no need be what Rich man club, only you ngow, kiam kar nah, dowan. [laugh]

I go Challenger later, need to buy another iMac, my eldest son comp Ki chia liow. [:(]