All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

we still waiting for LT to provide us... [laugh]

Nevermind, I was thinking of dropping by for a while, close by my place,

now ask until sian wor. I go do something else. :D Paisay. :D

It has 8 days power reserve, GMT and chronograph

the left meter has am and pm that ties in with the GMT needle (i hide it under the hour hand). If I go overseas, the GMT needle will be adjusted to local hour, then can see from the left meter whether its pm or am.

the right meter is for chronograph, notice the button on lower left of the watch, it's a one button start, stop, reset stopwatch function.

you are right, the 8 days is indication of reserve power before I need to wind again.

oh.. so

left meter is like a clock for local time during travelling

and

right meter is like a stopwatch.

I felt the 8 days meter is very unique.

luckily never ask you buy hermes. hehe

P- Prada

still got Tods, Mui Mui, and a lot..

I rather have my gadgets. Luckily my wife is not so siao into bags, she rather buy gold and store up than bags. to her, bags does not appreciate.

my wife is into double C, got quite a few, leather one, denim one, big one small one, i was surprised the denim one actually more ex than the leather one :mellow:

luckily she not into hermes yet [:p]

Keep putting oso no use, no address how to go? Wah mai ki liow........ [laugh]

uncle you don't expect me to post big big here right [laugh]

oh.. so

left meter is like a clock for local time during travelling

and

right meter is like a stopwatch.

I felt the 8 days meter is very unique.

yes, you also interested in watches? once you start to do your research there's a lot of interesting things to find out [laugh]

you can start to research on Panerai ^_^

UPDATED:

Pak Game at LT's place (All are invited especially those we nv meet b4)

Date: 14 May 2011

Day: Saturday

Time: After 3 pm to night (before LT sleeps)

Food: Ordering Pizza

Who coming?

1. GS - Confirmed

2. Poky - Confirmed

3. LP - ???

4. DJ - Confirmed

5. Ah Ball - Confirmed

6. Ah cow - Confirmed

7. Nini, wife and child - To be confirmed

Anyone else coming?

GS - are you calling Lorlee?

SMS lorlee n Rex. Both no reply leh

yes, you also interested in watches? once you start to do your research there's a lot of interesting things to find out [laugh]

you can start to research on Panerai ^_^

these are too high-end for me liao. nvr knew all these until I came across it here.

it's good to learn and know all these.

next time when someone ask me for a service (like the one who asked me to make ringt0ne), I know what else he can offer instead of a thumbdrive.

anyone took car insurance from Maybank before? good or not?

maybe u can seek for their quote and take a look at the coverage. wherethe sign or not to sign is another issue.

I got their quote liao. It was the lowest along with a low excess. It is very attractive. So I was wondering if anyone here had any experience with them before. Btw, it is under Etiqa, which is a member of Maybank Group.