Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Wahhh.... Chanel... what's that? new FPS game? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Wahhh.... Chanel... Chanel can ask GS buy leh.......... my wife very happy...."cheaper" also and sama sama. menggunakan kulit domba REAL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Kekekekekeke.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 ok. where's my thumbdrive? you mean the thumbdrive you are giving me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 I got their quote liao. It was the lowest along with a low excess. It is very attractive. So I was wondering if anyone here had any experience with them before. Btw, it is under Etiqa, which is a member of Maybank Group. I did not purchase any car insurance with Etiqa, only purchase those all risks insurance on CNC machineries & to my surprise it is 60% lower than MSIG when I received the quote from Etiga!!! really hope I have requested a quote from them yrs old.... anyway heard their personal car insurance is also quite low, but if it is private car registered under company one, it is damn high...even the agents from Etiga advise me not to renew for my boss's company veh with them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 simi sms? you have my number meh? so you sms the rest too ok? actually i have your number but i'm not the one sending lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 you mean the thumbdrive you are giving me no, the 640 GB u giving to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 nevermind lah. less people more game time agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 what's that? new FPS game? ya it's a killer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Chanel can ask GS buy leh.......... my wife very happy...."cheaper" also and sama sama. menggunakan kulit domba REAL. Chanel or Chonel/Chenel/Channel? got difference one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 I did not purchase any car insurance with Etiqa, only purchase those all risks insurance on CNC machineries & to my surprise it is 60% lower than MSIG when I received the quote from Etiga!!! really hope I have requested a quote from them yrs old.... anyway heard their personal car insurance is also quite low, but if it is private car registered under company one, it is damn high...even the agents from Etiga advise me not to renew for my boss's company veh with them. thx bro. MSIG also offer competitive rate is it? I will go and get a quote to compare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 ya it's a killer woo... n when u all r done with it, I dun mind helping u to dump it away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 thx bro. MSIG also offer competitive rate is it? I will go and get a quote to compare. MSIG?? no leh...for years the premium my co paid to MSIG is 60% higher than Etiga one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 MSIG?? no leh...for years the premium my co paid to MSIG is 60% higher than Etiga one. oh.. okay, then I am likely to get etiga liao. I thot MSIG has good rates when u said etiga was 60% lower than theirs, something like MSIG already giving low rates and this etiga is givng 60% much lower than that. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 oh.. okay, then I am likely to get etiga liao. I thot MSIG has good rates when u said etiga was 60% lower than theirs, something like MSIG already giving low rates and this etiga is givng 60% much lower than that. :) but the rates i got is base on Machinery insurance cover lah...car one i not sure, but you can try ask for a quote from MSIG & see. maybe might be lower? just dun get from Chartis....sipeh exp ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 but the rates i got is base on Machinery insurance cover lah...car one i not sure, but you can try ask for a quote from MSIG & see. maybe might be lower? just dun get from Chartis....sipeh exp ah... got it. thx bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Bag is a bag lah, pay so much is only for name, skin also is sama sama. use until spoil also have to throw away mah. last year's design 5k++ wor. Chanel or Chonel/Chenel/Channel? got difference one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Ah Ball angry me liow wor. :D kekekekeke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...